We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naumi Liora
Nearby Hotels
$321
$200
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$169
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
$275
$245
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel The Stamford Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$215
$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$165
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$200
$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
$798
$468
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$183
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$155
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$113
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveler rating
262
460
162
77
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
460
162
77
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheritage roomkeong saik roadquaint roomsoutram parkcomplimentary snackswindowless roomchinatown areashop housescoffee machinemrt stationsfew minutes walksmall hotelmini fridgebars and restaurantsreception areathe ground floorshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
809 - 814 of 992 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for three nights at the end of a cruise. We were really impressed by the reception staff and by being given our room on our arrival shortly after 9 am.. Our cases were delivered quickly to the room and ( tip not wanted! ) we were made to feel at home by the friendly and helpful staff. The room was on the small side but was clean, well decorated and more than acceptable.
We enjoyed the complimentary coffees and nibbles in the reception area and thought the continental buffet style breakfast was good. The hotel is well situated on the edge of Chinatown, away from the hustle and bustle but in close walking distance. Food choices are endless!
It was our first visit to Singapore and the humidity is as bad as everybody told us it would be so it was great to get back to a cool air conditioned hotel with your own control in the bedroom.
The staff in the hotel are all excellent and did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one. Thanks to all. We would be more than happy to use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinblade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaumiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Liora, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear travelinblade,
Thank you for your glowing review and generous compliments! I am glad to know that you had a particularly pleasant start to your stay and that you rated us highly in all other aspects. We hope you will return soon, and look forward to providing more enjoyable experiences!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This boutique hotel is in Singapore's Chinatown and would appeal to a young couple. Apart from Chinatown itself which is interesting, the tourist attractions of Singapore were a little further away than we would have liked
This seems to be a very new hotel and they had a great attitude towards us and other guests.
Although the public areas and the bedroom design is very 'now' there is a lack of some important detail e.g. there's nowhere in the bathroom to hang towels after use so they stay damp. There's a lack of storage space for clothes in the bedrooms too. However there was a safe, hairdryer, ironing board, fabulous aircon and a TV, although the choice of channels was not too good.
The bed was very comfortable and the aircon works fabulously in the bedrooms and throughout the hotel which is an essential feature in Singapore.
The breakfast arrangements are no better than OK.
A big positive is the staff of the hotel. This young team are very customer service orientated; they are polite, efficient and offered us help before we even asked for it.

Room Tip: The rooms without windows are small, very claustrophobic and have little storage space. We recommend you spend the extra for a room with a terrace, like room 210 for example.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaumiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Liora, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear Jeremy B,
Thank you for writing us a review here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your constructive feedback on the lack of hangers, storage space and selection of television channels. I will relay your feedback to the respective departments for their review.
On a more positive note, I'm glad that there were other aspects of your stay that met your expectations and am especially proud that it was our service that stood out to you. Our friendly and intuitive service is what Naumi Hotels is best known for.
We hope that you'll choose to return to Naumi Liora the next time your travels bring you back to Singapore!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Close to MRT, Chinatown and eateries. Also convenient from airport by taxi or train.
The hotel itself is cosy but adequate. The lobby ambience is scented so it is always refreshing coming in from the heat. Tiny detail but memorable.
Complimentary tea, nespresso coffee, snacks & mini cornetto ice cream.
Decor is modern and well thought, for the space that each room provides.
Breakfast was simple but adequate and in a funky little cafe to get you through the morning. Staff were friendly too and from mixed backgrounds.
Rooms were a little small for two people, but for the building that it is in (which has been renovated nicely), there was never going to be Anouilh room to swing your suitcase around.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaumiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Liora, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear MrLF,
Thank you for writing us a review and your compliments on the details such as scenting and decor. I'm happy to know you had a comfortable stay and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Since we had a late evening flight, we requested for late check in. Hotel is located 25minutes away from the airport in Chinatown. Arrived well past midnight, but check in was done in less than 5 minutes with the assistance of two Filipino front desk staff.

We had Quiant Rooms 308 and 309. Hallway to the rooms was narrow, and one can easily hear 'noises' from the rooms as you pass by. Rooms were clean and smelled fragrant. Quaint rooms have no windows and are small but met our needs for a restful sleep; beds were very comfortable. Room 309 was bigger than Room 308, and had a desk. The small bathroom had the usual toiletries of shower gel, conditioner, and bath gel.

Buffet continental breakfast at the next door cafe was simple, offering ham, cheese, boiled eggs, two pastries, loaf bread slices, fruit jam/butter, canned fruit salad, yogurt, cereal/oats, coffee, tea and orange juice. Waiters seldom smile though.

The 24 hour nibble corner at the hotel lobby was a great touch! We loved the mini ice cream cones, the chocolate chip cookies, the oreos, the potato chips, mixed nuts, skittles, tea and expresso machine.

Staff was courteous and always greeted us. Check out was hassle free. Front Desk Staff even assisted us in getting a taxi.

Room Tip: Quaint Room 309 is bigger than Room 308.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaumiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Liora, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear Travel B,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm happy to know that you received the efficient and friendly service that every guest should when staying in any Naumi property, and that you enjoyed the complimentary refreshments at Nibbles.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you and your family again soon!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great Service from the front office to housekeeping. Very neat and clean. Good location. The rooms are compact with all amenities like hair dryer, safe, complimentary water in room, complimentary breakfast. Very freindly staff at the receiption. Free Wifi which is very fast. 24 hour free coffee and snacks at the Lobby. Aircondition was very good. Location is very good, evening time very busy with road side restaurants. Near by good shopping mall in China Town. MRT station is near by. It was very good stay with my family for 4days and 3nights.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prakash N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaumiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Liora, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear Prakash N,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am happy to see that you have rated us highly in many aspects and this will serve as an encouragement for us to keep up the good standards. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another delightful stay!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews