We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,254)
Filter reviews
4,254 results
Traveler rating
2,144
1,674
321
76
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,144
1,674
321
76
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cuppage plaza cuppage terrace the executive lounge two double beds pillow menu lobby bar rooftop pool excellent location buffet breakfast central location early check club room long flight mrt station shopping mall orchard centrepoint
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 4,254 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay here was excellent. Will stay here again. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Only downside was no more cell phones. Will let others no how well this hotel is. say to get to and still easy to get to anywhere you want.

Room tip: I had the Executive Gold Package.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larrylketchum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear larrylketchum,

Thank you for always staying with Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre during your visits to Singapore.

We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us, highlighting our prime location within Orchard and our friendly and helpful colleagues.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards,
Megan Teh
Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoy each and every stay at The Holiday Inn Orchard Road! Location is great for shopping and access to the metro. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. We especially enjoy the Executive Lounge - amazing staff, great ambiance and delicious food offerings. We’ll definitely stay at this property whenever we visit Singapore!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ExcellentAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ExcellentAdventures,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre as your preferred accommodation.

It is indeed a joy knowing that you had a lovely stay with us as our prestige Executive Club guest. We are glad to know that our professional and friendly team left a great impression on you.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards,
Megan Teh
Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2 thumbs UP...
- porter (old man pakcik) was very helpful.. carried our bags around
- Guest Relationship officer from Klang was kind enough to show us the makan place behind the hotel.
- every morning for breakfast, the waitress will always ask us what type of coffee we drink and she will prepare it accordingly.

Room tip: spacious rooms, great beds, clean baths, fast service,
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tariqmehtab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tariqmehtab,

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre as your preferred accommodation.

We are delighted to know that you had a lovely stay with us, highlighting the exceptional hospitality from our colleagues. Rest assured I will relay your kind compliments to the team at Concierge, Guest Services and restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards,
Megan Teh
Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff great and hotel located very close to Orchard Rd and the MRT. The hotel was great with young children and very helpful in booking days out.
The only downside is the breakfast gets very busy and although the business lounge is quiet it does not have the same selection as the main restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Anthony L,

Thank you for always staying with Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre during your visits to Singapore.

It is a delight knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us, highlighting our convenient location and our kids-friendly experiences. Rest assured I will forward your comments about the breakfast spread at Executive Lounge to our culinary team for review.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards,
Megan Teh
Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had booked 2 rooms as a family in mid July. Both the rooms were at extreme ends of the floor which was discomforting. The breakfast spread was good but the eggs were of such a quality that it gave us all indigestion. Seems they were serving duck eggs instead of normal eggs (which if true should be specified). The South Indian food is hopeless.The restaurant also is not fully geared to serve food when required . The ground floor lobby bar has only one lady attendant who seems to be overburdened. The quality of services should be far better considering that this is an expensive property to stay in. Rooms are very comfortable & location of the property is good. Staff are courteous & helpful.

Room tip: Road side view rooms are nice.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suneel62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Suneel62,

Thank you for taking time to feedback about your recent stay with us.

Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and discomfort you have experienced. We will certainly take your comments on board for review and to rectify the gaps.

Once again thank you for your feedback. Should you allow us an opportunity to welcome you back, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at Megan.teh@ihg.com and I will be more than happy to assist personally.

Thank you.

Regards,
Megan Teh
Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews