We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Singapore
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,122)
Filter reviews
7,123 results
Traveler rating
5,462
1,115
349
108
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,462
1,115
349
108
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews straits club town restaurant courtyard room jade restaurant post bar old post office chocolate buffet rooftop bar high tea heritage room boat quay marina bay beautiful hotel light show birthday cake business district special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 7,123 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We came here from Japan for school trip afternoon tea with schoo'mates. I like the macarron very much, and the service is very good. Thank you Lali, Josephine, Sherlyn, Alson, Miyako. See you soon Singapore

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Aiomura20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiovanniViterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aiomura20,

Thank you for reviewing your Afternoon Tea experience!

We are delighted to receive your endorsement, and rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to Lali, Josephine, Sherlyn, Alson, Miyako.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Good services, good food, I will recommend friends here,The place is very good. Enjoyable afternoon tea. To all the staff, thank you for helping us to make it memorable. Lalikumar, Lailanie and Sherlyn.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Marilynchu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiovanniViterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marilynchu1,

Thank you for reviewing your Afternoon Tea experience!

Please rest assured that your kind words were gladly conveyed to Lalikumar, Lailanie and Sherlyn.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable experience.

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We all come of one group and Afternoon Tea is delicious. We all like the drinks and we can choose unlimited. This experience is pretty nice. To the staff Lalikumar, Miyako and Lailanie are very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank YamamotoMika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiovanniViterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear YamamotoMika,

We thank you for the endorsement and for sharing your Afternoon Tea experience.

Please rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to Lalikumar, Miyako and Lailanie.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

After our long day, we decided to dine at Town in Fullerton Hotel. I was amazed with hospitality of the staff from the front office Duty Manager Kate who walked me through how to use the forex machine and escorted me to the Town restaurant. I instantly felt welcome despite of me not being an in-house guest.
The selectin of food was excellent and the seafood is fresh.
The chefs are all fantastic, from chef Louis who made me ice kachang and chef Hamdan who made sure that we enjoyed the food. I should commend Chef Johnson too who is very lovely.

Thank you so much for an amazing dining experience! I will be back soon!

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank blindforlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiovanniViterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear blindforlove,

Thank you for taking the time to share about your amazing dining experience.

We are truly delighted to receive your commendation, and please rest assured that your heartwarming comments were conveyed to Kate, Chef Louis, Chef Hamdan and Chef Johnson.

My team and I look very much look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Ambience is great. A beautiful place to dine in. Was there for a friends gathering. The set menu and the food was of high quality and delicious. Attentive and excellent service by Yvonne and Yee Ming. Will visit again :)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Alvinkps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiovanniViterale, General Manager at The Fullerton Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Alvinkps,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience and for the preference.

We are very pleased to receive your positive comments, and rest assured that your kind words were conveyed to Yvonne and Yee Ming.

We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back for another enjoying dining experience at The Fullerton Hotel.

Kind regards,

Cavaliere Giovanni Viterale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews