We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spacious rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Conrad Centennial Singapore
Ranked #21 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Spacious rooms”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Reception desk was very professional and attentive. We later stayed at the Intercontinental and service was not nearly as good. We needed room service a few times and they were also very good.
Rooms are very large and well-appointed. Lack of free wifi in the rooms is disappointing and to be honest a little cheap considering so many other hotels provide excellent free wifi.
Bathroom was very large and nice.
Locations is good if a little too quiet as it seems to be in a business district. Lots of food options though in adjoining malls.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear marctor,

Thank you for commending my team for their professional and attentive service, I am delighted that you felt comfortable and well-looked after during your recent stay with us. It is also good to know that you enjoyed our in-room dining experience.

We have noted your feedback regarding our WiFi service and you may wish to know that we do have Executive Room packages that include complimentary WiFi access, as well as Executive Lounge access. Guests may also avail of free WiFi usage in the hotel's public areas.

We look forward to having you with us again on your next visit to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,703
    1,155
    270
    78
    35
See reviews for
865
1,334
385
1,225
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (718)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for a fantastic hotel with fantastic service, this is the one. We had a Club Room and could not be more happy. From arrival to departure they could not be more helpful. Pay the extra for the Club Room.
The rooms are very nice. The hotel is in a good location and close the the Bay with easy access to everything you could want.
For us it was a special occasion so I emailed the hotel and of arrival found a cake, balloons and flower petals in the room.
I can not speak more highly of this hotel and would or will always stay here when in Singapore.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Martin H,

My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable and seamless experience from arrival to departure with Conrad Centennial Singapore. Your positive feedback on our Executive facilities and service is very much appreciated. It was our pleasure to ensure that your special celebration was a special one. We are honoured to be your preferred hotel in Singapore and as always, my team and I remain at your service.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2014

This a great hotel in Singapore. We booked an executive room and the extras included a special check-in and access to the executive lounge for evening drinks and breakfast with a great view over Singapore. Hotel is in a good location with a variety of restaurants directly outside the hotel. Staff is all very friendly and the rooms are of a high standard to be expected from Conrad.
Definitely try the signature drink - Temasek Cooler, it a super delicious thirst quencher after coming in from the hot weather.
Definitely a recommended hotel in Singapore and we will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SamCu7677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear SamCu7677,

It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your Conrad Centennial Singapore experience! We thank you for your generous review and recommendation of the hotel, and we hope to have you with us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Location is perfect specially if you are going to be spending time in the CBD area! The rooms were perfect , stayed in the room facing the fountain and it was beautiful in the evenings! Really had a great experience!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gaurav H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Gaurav H,

Thank you for sharing your recent wonderful Conrad Centennial Singapore experience on Tripadvisor! It is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for more intuitive service from Conrad in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I stayed in the Conrad many years ago and I must say that after 18 hours of flying it was such a relief to stay at this hotel. It was super clean and ultra modern. The check in desk were excellent and very welcoming. The decor in this hotel is very well layout and the space around the main seating area.
The room was nice, nothing overly fancy but nice all the same.

Room Tip: Pool side view was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spudigy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear spudaherne,

The pleasure was ours to welcome you back to Conrad Centennial Singapore! I am happy that you enjoyed our pool side view and that your stay was well taken care of by the Conrad team. We value your continued patronage and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I stayed here on a visit to see my brother and loved this hotel. Not only is it in a perfect location but the hotel is spectacular. We stayed in a twin business room and had a beautiful view of the fountain. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I realy liked the huge bathroom with a tub and a separate shower. Breakfast buffett was well worth the price. Concierge was very helpful. I would highly reccommend anyone to stay here. Loved it!

Room Tip: Ask for a complimentary upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Rebecca S,

My team and I are delighted to receive your positive review of Conrad Centennial Singapore. Thank you very much for letting us know what made your stay a wonderful and comfortable experience. We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to having you with us again on your next visit to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights at the end of our recent trip to Bali and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had two executive rooms on the 31st floor and they were everything you would expect from a Conrad. The beds were huge and comfortable and the triple room still had enough space for 3 teenagers. The bathrooms were massive and stocked with luxury toiletries. The aircon blasted out which was essential as the temperature outside was touching 38 degrees. We had complimentary use of the executive lounge, which offered wine, beer and soft drinks throughout the day. There was a lovely breakfast selection in the lounge and the service from all the staff was second to none. We tried to grab an hour by the pool, but unfortunately there were only around15 loungers for the whole hotel, so they were full. Still grabbed a quick swim which was lovely. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely returning next year ! Please make use of the outdoor space and throw a few more sun loungers on the terrace!

Room Tip: Upgrade to an executive room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Dear joandsteveandkids,

Thank you for your generous review of your family's two nights with us, the pleasure was ours to welcome you all to Conrad Centennial Singapore.

We are delighted that you and especially your teenage children were comfortable in our guest rooms. While we also really appreciate your kind feedback on our Executive Lounge and service, we are taking steps to add more sun loungers by the swimming pool.

Thanks again for your review and we're looking forward to seeing all of you again next year.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,025 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#17 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,671 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 922 reviews
Marina Bay
Marina Mandarin Singapore
Marina Mandarin Singapore
#51 of 308 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Centennial Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Centennial Singapore

Property: Conrad Centennial Singapore
Address: 2 Temasek Blvd, Singapore 038982, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Singapore
#7 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#10 Business Hotel in Singapore
#10 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#21 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Centennial Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award-winning Conrad Centennial Singapore, we redefine luxury, sense and style, connecting you to the heart of prestigious Marina Bay, where business, fashion, art and entertainment blend into a dynamic playground for the discerning traveler. Just a short distance from six shopping malls with over 1,000 shops and 300 restaurants; world-class attractions such as Gardens by the Bay, the Singapore Flyer, and six museums; the Colonial Heritage area and Asia's largest casino at Marina Bay, we offer you discreet luxury at one of the world's top destinations. Feel the pulse of Singapore, reconnect at Conrad Centennial Singapore and rediscover the greatest luxury of all ...The Luxury of Being Yourself. Our hotel is a 2014 TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice award recipient. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Conrad Centennial Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Centennial Singapore Hotel Singapore
Conrad Singapore
Singapore Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing