We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Singapore
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,578)
Filter reviews
2,578 results
Traveler rating
1,954
447
112
45
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,954
447
112
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road jiang nan chun one bedroom suite chinese restaurant luxury hotel room service ion orchard rooftop pool wonderful hotel premier room business hotel marina bay sands fs concierge ninety shopping gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,578 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here two night and had a great stay. We ate dinner and it was delicious. The breakfast buffet was also great. Bed was super comfortable and would recommend this hotel. Great location and good service.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Natasha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff were helpful via email before arrival as I had many questions re accessibility of smoking areas, allergies to feathers, etc. Checkin was efficient and painless!
The room was small but clean and comfortable.
Staff were genuinely friendly, responsive and polite throughout the stay
I would recommend hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

everything is perfect...big pool super clean rooms big sofa lovely breakfast time ..the pool is so clean it's crystal clear i love it ..room decoration was awesome decoration, lighting and friendly staff..they smile everytime

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ronald1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staying at a few different Four seasons I guess I've come to realize they're just so consistently great, this one was no different. From check in to breakfast to housekeeping, just well done. Loved the rooftop pool as well the pool on the 3rd floor.
Great location on Orchard Blvd in a really beautiful area of Singapore. i split my visit to Singapore between the Four Seasons and the Marina Bay Sands. Lets just say I preferred the Four Seasons.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank koolrunnins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

From the toys given to my children at check in, to the nappies (correct size) baby products and plentiful complimentary bottled water, no detail was too small for this hotel.
The kids loved the pool (floaties provided), the staff couldn’t be more helpful. Fruit on the club level was fantastic. Complimentary biscuits and sweets for the kids each day.
Location was terrific. Rooms were spacious. Can’t rate highly enough!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melb2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews