We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
Regent Singapore, A Four Seasons Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$127
$104
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$286
$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$158
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$282
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$207
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
$292
$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$522
$310
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $405/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$258
$187
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,133)
Filter reviews
2,133 results
Traveler rating
1,571
407
101
38
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,571
407
101
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadjiang nan chunone bedroom suiteion mallchinese restaurantluxury hotelroom servicerooftop poolwonderful hotelrooms are spaciousbusiness tripbusiness hotelbuffet breakfastmrt stationfsconciergeninety
Filter
Updating list...
1,429 - 1,434 of 2,133 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The warmest welcome and most friendly staff await your arrival. This hotel is all about service. Our suites were ready on arrival. Very large spacious suites with loads of room a huge bathroom and enormous bed. The view to the back is not exciting however the front view overlooks Orchard Road and the city skyline.
Breakfast is great. The service is exemplary and there is a wide range of quality foods and fruits.
Location is great but I understand that the harbour side is where all the hustle and bustle is. Ion shopping mall is very close by together with loads of other shopping and the MRT metro system which is very clean and safe. The hotel location suited us fine as we were centrally located to the business areas and shopping.
The entrance is not grand, there is no large breath taking foyer. The hotel lacks an atmosphere. There is no free wi-fi which is a shame for the price you pay.The hotel is a little tired but it oozes class.
Concierge are brilliant and very helpful. The doormen are courteous and always offered an umbrella - it always rained in the afternoon.
Great location and service.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carbonlazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stayed at hotel overnight, it lived up to our expectations. Consistently reliable high standard and service. Fantastic beds ! We stay at four seasons because they have THE most comfortable beds out of any of 5* hotels. Like sleeping on a cloud. Bed Linen has a luxurious silky feel, not the usual hotel standard issue. When travelling quality of sleep is important to us. it's No wonder they win industry awards for their beds! Great location, can walk everywhere, close to shops & restaurants on orchard rd. no need for taxi's or a car. Only complaint No free wifi !! Very disappointed. We travel all over the world and free wifi is now expected from the savvy traveller.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjw1892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

This was our first stop in Singapore. We were on our way to Australia. The Four Seasons was fantastic. It was just in the right position, close to the shops and restaurants however, for us, it was the standard of service that made it shine so brightly.

Every single member of staff we came into contact with was fantastic. Our room was very big, the bathroom had an enormous shower. There were plenty of fresh, clean, soft towels.

The breakfast was unbelievable. Expensive but worth every penny. The service could not be faulted.

We would stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trg43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Sensational service, brilliant hotel and overall just a fantastic experience.

We booked into the Four Seasons as part of our mini honeymoon and stayed for 4 nights. We were going to book into the Marina Bay Sands based on the very little research I had done on Singapore but were referred to the Four Seasons by a local friend, who said that the Four Seasons was a better option. He was spot on.

On arrival we were given glasses of juice and water while we checked in. The staff advised us that we had been upgraded to the 'Couples floor' which meant our room was upgraded and we also received a few additional extras such as chocolate covered strawberries and so forth. This was despite booking through an external website. The staff also ensured that our room was ready for us to check into at 8am even though check in wasn't until 2pm.

The service we received while at the hotel was second to none. From the door men, the porters through to the concierge, the staff at the hotel couldn't do enough for us.

The hotel is well located within the shopping district of Orchard Road and is only a 7 SGD taxi ride to the Marina. It has all the facilities you could want from a spa, two pools (including a roof top pool and jacuzzi) 4 tennis courts (2 indoor). The hotel also advised us that we could use the shower and hotel facilities after we checked out and waited for our late night flight.

Thank you to the staff at the hotel for making our holiday such a memorable experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ubgqv83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Stayed here on our anniversary stopover trip to Singapore. This is an amazing place. The staff is unbelievably nice and the property is amazing. We loved our room and slept so well after our travels. The breakfast was a feast to behold. We highly recommend this property for your couples trip to Singapore.

Room Tip: Let them know it is a special occasion (anniversary) and they will make your stay very special
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews