We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy
Nearby Hotels
$258
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$186
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$143
$133
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$271
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$353
$253
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$357
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$240
$202
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
$529
$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
$297
$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$114
$92
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,961)
Filter reviews
4,961 results
Traveler rating
1,525
2,436
800
140
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,525
2,436
800
140
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleparkway paradeeast coast parkclose to the airportaccor membershopping centreshuttle servicethe executive loungenearest mrt stationfood courtpublic transportbuffet breakfastchinese restaurantswimming poollocal foodpleasant stayking bed
Filter
Updating list...
4,151 - 4,156 of 4,961 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Brisbane
1
Reviewed November 7, 2010

Loved the stay at the Roxy - always clean, staff are very friendly and centrally located for my business meetings. Would stay again no problems.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

Although not decorated in the latest styles, and probably due for some renovation, the hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, quiet (dispite nearby construction) and well maintained.
This would normally only have given it a 4 star tick of approval but the attentive staff more than made up for anything physical related to the buliding, well done.
It's location is only a $7-10 max. taxi ride from the centre of town and they provide a free shuttle to the nearest MRT station (as well as airport pickup/drop off).
Over the road froma well established shopping centre.
Well worth considering for a stay in Singapore

Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
1  Thank Shiraz49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

The Grand Mecure Roxy is wel situated, it's only 15 minutes from Changi Airport and the hotel provides a free shuttle bus to and from the Apt. The rooms were great, we were located on the top(17th) floor, had a great view. All the staff were friendl;y and helpful, the standard of meals in the restaurants was excellent, especially breakfast in the Roxy Lounge. Overalkl a 10/10 stay....Thanks Roxy.....

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhilG55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2010

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2010

My friend and I spent two nights at the roxy in october we found our stay to be nice and comfortable. I liked having the free shuttle to and from the airport, it was one of the reasons I chose to stay at the Roxy. After arriving at about 10pm we were nicely suprised upon check in with an upgraded room. The buffet breakfast had ample choices to suit most people. I would stay at the roxy again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nerrels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews