We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$140
View deal
Expedia.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/23
Agoda.com
$126
View deal
Hotels.com$229
Priceline$148
Hotel Website$192
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,063)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveler rating
477
373
145
39
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
477
373
145
39
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star vista buona vista mrt holland village washing machine mrt station circle line superior room shopping mall pleasant stay walking distance enjoyed my stay convenient location late check nus microwave gym staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2019

very good impressions, i keep a good impression after my stay here, i believe coming soon there . it was a good experience . i saw the professionel of tourism and hotel. services were excellent, claen of the rooms too. the staff were excellence and gave us any information that we asked

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sergesklaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion701456, Director-Operations at Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear sergesklaus,

Thank you for leaving us a great review from your recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed our comfortable rooms and that our team were able to take care of you during your stay.

We're certainly looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Thank you/with best regards,

Karen SAW (Ms)
Director-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

I have stayed at many hotels internationally. Park Avenue Rochester was a first rate experience. The Suite (bedroom, living room and kitchenette was very comfortable and well appointed, The staff was very quick and responsive. The breakfast buffet was very good and the overall menu for meals diverse and professionaly prepared and served.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile20321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion701456, Director-Operations at Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear Mobile20321,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us from the warm hospitality you've received, comfortable rooms and breakfast offerings at our Cali Café.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review with us and and will always be looking forward to your return.

Thank you/with best regards,

Karen SAW (Ms)
Director-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Nice, clean and well equipped hotel, very near the mall but away from the city. The staff are all very nice and accomodating. Their robot waiter Coby is also very amusing. If you are looking to stay near Jurong, this hotel is recommended.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank triciapapaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion701456, Director-Operations at Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear triciapapaya,

Thank you for your kind compliments and for recommending our hotel .We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. It is our utmost pleasure to be of service to you. We greatly appreciate your kind words and will continue to strive for the best.

We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you soon.

Thank you/with best regards,

Karen SAW (Ms)
Director-Operations


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Went to a conference in Singapore and took my family with me. This was the designated hotel for the conference. It's located in a relatively new industrial area. Shopping mall, restaurants and MRT station just 5 minutes walk away. The rooms are quite spacious in comparison to downtown hotels. We booked a corner suite with great view. The breakfast is quite expansive (30 Singaporean dollars). But with in-room kitchen and laundry you can save some bucks by doing everything yourself. Overall it was great for both business travel and family.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julianashe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion701456, Director-Operations at Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear Julianashe,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent visit.

We are glad to note of your overall satisfaction with the recent stay at our hotel during your conference visit in Singapore.

We'll continue to work hard to ensure that our service remains consistent and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Thank you/with best regards ,

Karen SAW (Ms)
Director-Operations


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Room facilities need to be maintained and updated regularly.
Microwave wasn’t working
Tv had a black spot in the corner
Latch beneath the lamp was broken
Stove turns off after a bit of cooking
Cute room tho
Good amount of utensils

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uwuwuwuw2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion701456, Director-Operations at Park Avenue Rochester Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear uwuwuwuw2019,

Thank you for your review. We regret to note that your recent experience could have been better. Please rest assured that our Engineering team will conduct regular general repairs and maintenance to the fixtures in our guest rooms and we have also reminded our room attendants to be more meticulous during the room checking process to ensure that all room amenities are in good working condition.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and hope that you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for a better stay experience in the near future.

Thank you/with best regards,

Karen SAW (Ms)
Director-Operations



.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews