We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Golf game

Excellent green and siting. The services are perfect. Both Palm and Lake Golf are very well... read more

Reviewed March 4, 2017
giuszaccaria
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Reasonably good place for a casual lunch or dinner

Value for money place with a nice scenic view and good food.. service can improve a little more but... read more

Reviewed January 16, 2017
564srirams
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from $41.76
More Info
from $32.88
More Info
from $75.54
More Info
from $51.45
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
6
12
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
12
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2017 via mobile

Excellent green and siting. The services are perfect. Both Palm and Lake Golf are very well maintained. I strongly recommend RCC.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank giuszaccaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Value for money place with a nice scenic view and good food.. service can improve a little more but overall a good experience..

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 564srirams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

A country club with their own Golf course. Few eating places-Japanese, Western, Chinese and also Local. You get a good scenic view of the reservoir/waters next to the Golf course. Wheel chair friendly. I had a pleasant dining visit with my family even though we are not members.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank ngofam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

They have very well maintained golf course. Two 18 holes. Enjoyed both of them. They allow buggy to be on course. Course design has good challenge to it too.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank jpcheers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Great location overlooking green forest and a lake surrounded by a golf course.
Open to members and Non members , perhaps first time I have seen different pricing for each dish In menu for members and non members.

Not a large menu , chose from the local dishes. My clay pot rice was average even though it had liberal amount of chicken and mushrooms. I did not hear anyone going ga ga over laksa but chicken curry seemed to be nice.
But if you are in Tuas area where options are very limited possibly the only place to go

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank duag27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews