We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Singapore
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gardens by the Bay
from $16.93
More Info
from $67.27
More Info
Reviews (59,013)
Filter reviews
59,013 results
Traveler rating
42,338
13,610
2,491
391
183
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42,338
13,610
2,491
391
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower dome light show cloud forest super trees sky walk ocbc skyway supertree grove satay plants and flowers beautiful garden air conditioned visiting singapore walk around domes waterfall observatories avatar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 59,013 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful gardens & conservatories located by the Marina Bay Waterfront. Be sure to leave enough time to wander through this stunning sanctuary for nature lovers & horticulturalists alike.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 2017_whiteknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our visit. We initially thought its going to be hot inside, but to my surprise the whole place is almost airconditioned, not too cold, not hot inspite of all the tourist walking and enjoying the beautiful scenery. Its worth the price.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank CristinaLim5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardensbythebaysg, Owner at Gardens by the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a real family attraction. Kids water play area, several domes containing flowers, plants and so on, and high up tree walks amongst other things. The dome with the cloud misting is a must see attraction. Check when the misting takes place to generate artificial clouds as it is a fascinating experience. We went mid morning in mid January and it was not too busy. It is worth checking out the attractions before you go, and just pick those items of most interest, as you can spend all day (at least) in the gardens, and it can get tiring, as well as expensive to do everything.
This is a top attraction and definitely worth going even if you are not a garden “buff”. Also definitely suitable for children, and take their swim suits.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardensbythebaysg, Owner at Gardens by the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for writing us such a detailed and kind review. Hope to see you again soon at the Gardens! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On my 3rd trip to singapore, I finally got to visit Gardens By the Bay and it was so worth it. The place is huge; can easily spend whole afternoon to evening. The Flower Dome and Cloud Forest (paid attraction) have A/C so it was very pleasant to walk around. Every corner was instagrammable.. just a bit challenging to take phots as there a lot of people around. Could also use more benches for resting. We did not have enough time to go up the elevated walkway k cliud forest but it seemed to offer great views of the garden below. GBTB also had free sections, like fhe famous supertree grove. At thag time we also visited the Team Lab outdoor display- giant eggs on the water - (free) and indoor activity (separate ticket) which also resulted jn more great photos but only need about 20 min here as it can get old pretty fast. This was near bayfront area and by then i was too tired for the 15 min walk back to supertrees.. so i missed to see them lit up at night :( another reason to come back, i guess

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank astrudis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love the 2 domes, i have been going there every year specially during christmas for the decors and the orchids show. If u are not afraid of heights, visit the cloud forest.there is a man made waterfalls, then u can walk on steel bridges as if u are hiking on the mountains. And then if u are plant lover specially flowers, flower dome is a must see. They show case different flowers every seasons. I shared some fonsetias taken last dec. And then sharing the pics of the egg shape balls that change colors. Its really pretty. U will like the supertree too. Its a solar power that lights up the domes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ATOZBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews