We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Singapore
Open today: 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gardens by the Bay
from $16.87
More Info
from $69.66
More Info
Reviews (59,117)
Filter reviews
59,117 results
Traveler rating
42,421
13,629
2,491
392
184
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42,421
13,629
2,491
392
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower dome light show cloud forest super trees sky walk ocbc skyway supertree grove satay plants and flowers beautiful garden air conditioned visiting singapore walk around domes waterfall observatories avatar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 59,117 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We had only just arrived in Singapore and after settling in caught a taxi cross town (taxis are very economical) and arrived at Gardens by the Bay at 9pm. Even in the dark it's an amazing place to visit and there is lighting aplenty. Just stood in awe of the tree structures and gardens.

Along with thousands of other people we walked across to the Marina Bay Sands. Now that is an amazing structure and the place to visit, even if you are not staying there.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Wongaburra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

On our walk to the Gardens by the Bay we could see them from a great distance, these huge glass "bubbles". The worlds largest glass greenhouses we later learned. I kept on thinking how did they get these enormous trees into the greenhouses. Another thought that passed through my mind how can they keep these "bubble" soooo cold? Yes these greenhouses are cold. Bring a jacket. I also wondering about the inside temperature and the plants well being. Well they seem to be healthy. Anyway it is a must see.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Cliff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gardensbythebaysg, Owner at Gardens by the Bay, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a kind review! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Beautiful flowers
The smell so refreshing and the atmosphere was excellent.
Good to see the flowers from other countries under one roof.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sightsee744233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We spent just over 4 hours here due to the fact we were boarding our cruise ship. A full day here is easily done. It's like a rabbit Warren with a hidden gem around every corner. We did all the dimes and the sky walk. By far the best thing we have ever done. Ingenious idea. Theres so much to see and learn about. A must fo for any one visiting Singapore

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LinoSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Simply love the different types of plants and flowers featured from different parts of the world. Love the waterfall.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank StickerJuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews