We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Civic District with Singapore Boy Hossan Leong: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$5.20
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Helix Bridge
from $33.86
More Info
Reviews (2,915)
Filter reviews
2,915 results
Traveler rating
1,394
1,197
309
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,394
1,197
309
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay interesting design art science museum nice walk light show dna structure mbs cbd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 2,915 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Like most of Singapore, the design and build of this bridge is something to behold.
Connects marina bay.
The only problem in Singapore is the heat and humidity. To us brits, it's tricky...

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

The Helix Bridge manages to create a unique atmosphere, especially during the night, once it is lit up. As with the rest of Singapore, it feels very clean and safe.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank timj101101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Represents a double helix and is beautifully lit up at night. Definitely you should walk over this bridge to get to the Gardens by the Bay and the Marina

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Enjoy at night, when illuminated, to walk towards Marina Bay/ waterfront promenade/ Supertrees from Raffles boulevard.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Guest048
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

It's a bridge. Get over it!

Supposedly with a design that derives from the DNA double helix, all stainless steel and fashionable finishes

Gives you some good views back into the Bay, especially at night

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank PipPaul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews