We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner”
Review of 10 at Claymore

10 at Claymore
Ranked #90 of 11,196 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Orchard Road
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Food is amazing , seafood spread wasn't too much and just nice, and I was shocked that most of the staffs they we busy but they were still very fast and friendly ms shahnaz was very fast and very proactive in asking us what do we need. A very great experience a surely come back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Khhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at 10 at Claymore and for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the buffet spread including the fresh seafood on ice as well as the service our associates provided as well as the buffet spread we are well-loved for.

I will be sure to share your compliments with Ms Shahnaz as well as the service and culinary team who will surely be delighted and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Joe Nanda
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (708)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

569 - 573 of 708 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

After much research on TA for buffet, I decided to celebrate my fiancé birthday with 10 @ claymore. When we step into the restuarant was kind of amused of the atmosphere. Superb and beautiful. The lady who man the cashier personally introduce the menu of the day to us. And water was immediately served after that. Food are nice. What really makes us feel like home is the service that the staffs gave. They cleared our plates so fast that we have no idea what to take next to eat. They are ever ready there to clear our plates and to take orders. Really thumb up for the staff! Would come back for the excellent service given!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank baby_ling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your fiancé’s birthday with us at 10 at Claymore! We are glad you enjoyed the service our associates provided as well as the buffet spread we are well-loved for.

I will be sure to share your compliments with the service and culinary teams who will surely be delighted to know they helped make your dining experience a pleasant one.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Joe Nanda
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Have been visiting 10 at Claymore for business lunches. They serve an excellent buffet spread. However, I have hardly made it beyond the Penang char kway teow (friend flat white noodles with cockles, prawns, crab meat, chinese sausage, beansprout and egg) and Hokkien prawn noodles. Both these dishes of Chef Andy is so favourful and yummy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sedcae2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at 10 at Claymore and thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed buffet spread especially the Penang Char Kway Teow and Hokkien Prawn Noodles.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warmest Regards,

Andy Oh
Executive Chef

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Excellent layout is a definite plus. Breakfast choices are extensive, and have both local and continental choices. Nice tea. Everything was fresh and right temperature, and not out of stock! Dinner options were good too.

Thank sumansays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at 10 at Claymore and thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed the buffet spread and definitely look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warmest Regards,

Andy Oh
Executive Chef

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Staff served with a lots of smile.service staff was very attentive and exceed my expectation .
Thank you claymore !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blackdevil78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing to dine with us at 10 at Claymore! We are glad you enjoyed the service our associates provided.

I will be sure to share your compliments with the team who will surely be delighted and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Joe Nanda
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 10 at Claymore also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to 10 at Claymore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing