We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb breakfast with garden view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of 10 at Claymore

10 at Claymore
Ranked #46 of 10,524 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, International, Asian, Singaporean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Orchard Road
Beijing
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Superb breakfast with garden view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

assorted array of dippings and jams, friendly chef at egg-station. Relaxed ambience with light background music that makes you feel at a resort rather than in a populated city-country like Singapore.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pasadena2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for choosing to start your day with us at 10 at Claymore! We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet spread and the relaxed ambience of the restaurant.

I will be sure to share your compliments with our Executive Chef Andy Oh and the culinary team who will be delighted to know they made your dining experience a pleasurable one.

We look forward to welcoming you again!


Warmest Regards,

Chef Andy
Executive Chef
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

658 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    456
    133
    44
    13
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great value, good quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Thank you for the good dining experience.
The quality of meat was superb. We love the ambience of the restaurant.
Service was great too.
Will sure comeback for more and recommend to friends.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MSppol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed the meats we offer on the menu and on the buffet spread, the ambience of the restaurant and the service of our associates too.

I will be sure to share your compliments with our culinary and service teams who will be delighted to know they made your dining experience a wonderful one.

Thank you for recommending 10 at Claymore to friends and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Warmest Regards,

Chef Andy
Executive Chef
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent dinning place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Have a great meal at 10 at Claymore, Pan Pacific Orchard.
Service crews are helpful and friendly.
Will do a return visit!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jasteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing to dine with us at 10 at Claymore! We are glad you enjoyed the service and dining options – buffet and à la carte.

I will be sure to share your compliments with the service and culinary teams who will be delighted to welcome you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Joe Nanda
Restaurant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome Dining Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

My parents are here for a visit and its their first time in Singapore. The variety of the buffet was really good and the quality of the food is there. Aside from the "Homey" atmosphere, the staff were also amazing, especially the Chef's! Would certainly recommend to anyone!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricku2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing to dine with us on your parents’ first trip to Singapore! We are glad that you enjoyed the service and buffet spread, including the Plates of Pleasure – prepared à la minute.

I will be sure to share your compliments with the service and culinary teams who will be delighted to know they made your dining experience a pleasurable one.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Warmest Regards,

Joe Nanda
Restaurant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Complimentary dinner after event”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Dinner was so so
Choices quite a lot compare to other 4*stars hotel dessert not so amazing but isn't bad buffet compare to Carlton hotel

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LuvRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
10atClaym0re, Manager at 10 at Claymore, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Thank you for choosing to have your event and dinner with us at 10 at Claymore. We are glad that you enjoyed the buffet spread and we will certainly take your feedback seriously.

We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warmest Regards,

Andy Oh
Executive Chef
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 10 at Claymore also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to 10 at Claymore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing