We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Bread Choice”
Review of Breadtalk

Breadtalk
Ranked #9 of 90 Bakeries in Singapore
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: tel 67344434
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Always Bread Choice”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

It seems like just a normal bread shop making delicious bread but it is always my BEST CHOICE. Love their best seller floss bun, breakfast set (ham or bacon sandwich) simply TASTE SO GOOD!
Also the morning coffee ~ definitely a good kick start of a day :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OkIcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    77
    28
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Medan, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Standard bread”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

They sells standard bread nothing very special, same like what I found in my country. But it's good while you can pack and bring inside USS

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Saul-Otniel-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good variety”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We used Breadtalk a few times for breakfast. you can take a tray and pick a number of different baked cooks. You can't eat in unless you buy from adjoining Toast place but there is plenty of seating around resorts world. We combined it with a coffee from McCaffe and made for nice breakfast.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selangor, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great food on the go”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

I love the breadtalk & so grateful to find this here . Its convenient as we can grab, eat & go. Reasonable price

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great fresh bread at a good price!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Delicious, freshly made bread and pastries. Great selection to choose from and very reasonably priced. Quick and easy option for breakfast when your staying at Resort world Sentosa, and have a big day to get on with.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MikeVW78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breadtalk also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Breadtalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing