We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good adventurous fun out the city!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Forest Adventure

Forest Adventure
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come and experience 2.5hours of exhilarating fun swinging from tree to tree 6 metres above ground at Singapore's only tree top adventure course. Forest Adventure is a rope course built in trees. The Grand Course comprises 34 obstacles including 4 giant zip lines. The Kids Course, for children as young as 5 has 16 obtacles and a zip line. Forest Adventure is set up in a beautiful forest on the banks of Bedok Reservoir. The course has unparalleled view of the water front and offers the perfect gateway from the busy city.Open Tuesday to Sunday from 9.30am; last departure on the course at 4.00pm. Minimum height and adult supervision apply. Booking is recommended. Grand Course: adult 44 and junior $42, Kids Course $32.Bedok Reservoir Park, Car Park A. MRT Bedok.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good adventurous fun out the city!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

Had a great afternoon at forest adventure. Friendly knowledgable staff who set you up for a fun session! Excellent safety briefing and good quality safety equipment used to give you peace of mind when connected to the zips and obstacles. Great picturesque location next to the reservoir and thoroughly enjoyed the zips over the water and the large scramble net challenge! All staff very professional checking on your progress throughout- Thanks particularly to den who was awesome!
Thanks for a fab day - Jamie & Hazel

Note: Lockers available $1 coin needed, ensure your wearing trainers and sports clothes ones you don't mind getting sandy, muddy etc

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Haziesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    48
    5
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Heaps of fun for whole family, nice to get out of hustle and bustle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

Was lovely to get up in the tree tops for the zipline and climbing adventure. All of the family, 13 year old,daughter, husband and I really enjoyed ourselves. Felt great to get out into nature after the business of central Singapore, highly recommended for a fun family day out.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank JCol75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forestadventure, Owner at Forest Adventure, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are indeed very glad your had a great time in the trees and hope to see you again very soon when you next come to Singapore!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fun in the trees for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

This was a excellent morning out for our two 6 year olds. They are 126cm tall and had no troubles with the level of difficulty but they still had heaps of fun. We had a group of 6 school friends and we moved around the kids course at a good pace. The website provided easy directions to the best car park to stop at, and it was a short walk up to the location. The instructors were really good with some of the younger kids who had a bit more of a challenge with the course but worked really sensitively with them. It was $30 for the first hour per child and then they can do another round for an extra $10 which included the zip line run. I recommend taking along some food to munch on as they do work up a bit of a appetite and a thirst.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nickcoulter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forestadventure, Owner at Forest Adventure, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Hi Nick,
Thank yoy very much for your review. We are very happy the kids had a good time.
We hope you will also get to try the Grand Course at some point. We are pretty sure you will "work up a bit of an appetite and a thirst" too. And if you come on weekends or in the afternoon, you can enjoy some "food with a view" at nearby Wawawa al fresco restaurant.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Exhilarating experience for the entire family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Amazing experience .... Would definitely visit again on my next trip to Singapore.
The best was to see my 4.5 yr old stretch beyond the comfort zone & actually complete the kiddy track (which was surely pretty challenging for a kid of her age).

Helpful?
1 Thank DeepsMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Adventurous!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

Good fun for children, my daughter enjoyed it. She has done the Forset Adventure trail few times already. It's a good idea to bring a group of children to spend few fun filled hours together.

Helpful?
1 Thank Oliver19S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Forest Adventure also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Forest Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing