We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Innotel
Nearby Hotels
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$186
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$143
$134
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$254
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$240
$202
Fullerton Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$358
$343
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$323
$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
$290
$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
$114
$92
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
$529
$312
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveler rating
130
242
76
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
242
76
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza singapuradhoby ghaut mrt stationorchard roadinternet tvpark mallquiet streetfrosted glassrooms are cleanshort walknon smoking roomwithin walking distancewould definitely stay here againconvenient locationminutes walkingsuperior roombus stationexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 476 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

I was here few weeks ago for business trip. The location of the hotel is very good. Its near the MRT- Dorby Ghout (if i spell it right). Opposite plaza singapura. so you can walk to the left to orchard road where all the shopping malls are or just take the mrt where its just on the right side of the hotel. The hotel service was excellent. The staff even took me to the nearest convenient store. The booking, check in and check out was done easy and with no fuss at all. The room was clean and its quite big actually compared to Traders where i used to stay. Restaurants also just walking distant from the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

This hotel was more than accomodating for our short trip to Singapore. The staff were so welcoming & had our room ready on our arrival at 9am, which was great after a long flight. The rooms aren't huge but are very functional, spotless & tidy. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again as it's cost effective (even using NZ $) & within walking distance to just about everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

The Innotel Singapore is fine - clean, basic, functional, business-minded hotel. Only problem is hotel prices in singapore are completely insane these days for what you get. I would say the Innotel is a good, clean, 3 Star hotel - only problem is we paid 300 USD/night for it and at that price it was SEVERELY disappointing. There was some airshow or big national event going on in Singapore as a result of which no hotel rooms were available and this was all we could find in the location we wanted. In any normal part of the world - for example in BKK - the same hotel would not cost you a penny more than 100 USD/night MAX. The rooms are very small, but clean, functional, purpose built. I disliked that bathrooms are basically built into rooms with only a glass partition - v little privacy if travelling with companion. Basins are inside your bedroom. Location good - top of Orchard Road where all the action is and all the shopping esp is. Would be ok value for money if only it was less than 1/3 of the price!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honeyafrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Pretty new hotel - stayed purely for location. I wouldn't recommend it to any business traveler. Here's whats wrong;

1. Rate does not include breakfast!! @ 190 dollars you'd expect it.
2. Thin walls, through which you can hear people in the other room.
3. First hotel I've stayed in where the sink is in the actual room and not in the toilet.
4. Took my credit card as a guarantee and my bank had actually charged me the room rate (although they reversed it a few days later) - but when I wrote to the hotel, they didnt even bother to acknowledge the email or reply.

Definitely not worth the cash and am sure you'd be able to find many better hotels for this rate!

Avoid.

Room Tip: Find another hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aneek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

I have been in this hotel already a few times for business in Singapore. The rooms are small, but new with fancy wallpapers, and iPod docks, and large LCD television. The bathroom/shower is a bit outdated but ok. And perhaps the hotel is a bit overpriced. However I keep coming back because of the super-friendly and helpful staff. Somehow always the same guys downstairs at the reception, who already recognized me. The staff is the primary reason I am coming back.

The free WIFI is perfect for e-mail, but not for downloading large files.

There is a small intimate bar/cafe downstars (outside), where you can have a beer and quick breakfast.

Cab drivers are sometimes not able to find it, but if you ask to drive to 'Dhoby Ghaut' and 'Penang Lane', it will work out.

Room Tip: All the same.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews