We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Taste of Singapore: Hawker Center Private Customized Food Tour
71

Book in advance
from
$118.10
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Waterfront Promenade
from $118.10
More Info
Reviews (4,450)
Filter reviews
4,450 results
Traveler rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show evening stroll nice walk fullerton hotel city lights merlion park singapore flyer walk around clarke quay laser bay sights skyscrapers architecture shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 4,450 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Admire the views, check out the vegetation, find your favorite rooftop for bay views, rest in a shopping mall underground with air conditioning and good food.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank RatingDuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Part of a bus tour - stopped off here. Very busy but great views and great photo opportunities. It can get crowed but its worth a visit

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank RakGohil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Visited here both day & night, enjoyed the light show from Marina Sands Hotel. Nice place to chill and relax for dinner.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Claire W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

I always enjoy an evening walk and the waterfront promenade is one of my favourite place to walk, the beautiful skyline, the lights from the surronding buildings is beautiful and fantastic to admire...very romantic too.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank sensesawaken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Visited as a part our tour to Marina Bay. Having seen many Waterfronts around the world, I must admit that the Singapore Waterfront and the Promenade is one of the best in the world.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Pradip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews