We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
A Taste of Singapore: Hawker Center Private Customized Food Tour
71

Book in advance
from
$118.10
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Waterfront Promenade
from $118.10
More Info
Reviews (4,450)
Filter reviews
4,450 results
Traveler rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show evening stroll nice walk fullerton hotel city lights merlion park singapore flyer walk around clarke quay laser bay sights skyscrapers architecture shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 4,450 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Visited as a part our tour to Marina Bay. Having seen many Waterfronts around the world, I must admit that the Singapore Waterfront and the Promenade is one of the best in the world.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Pradip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Singapore’s Waterfront Promenade, magnificent architecture, stunning Marina Bay Sands hotel and shopping arena dominates Marina Bay; the Waterfront Promenade is a 3.5 kilometre stretch that loops around it. Vibrant Marina Bay comes alive spectacularly at night, bathed in multicolour lights from various attractions. Water & laser show is regularly shown in the evenings at Marina Bay waterfront promenade. I have gait/walking challenges (stroke), all sightseeing has to be well-researched and not overly taxing; I wear a legbrace. Easy walking; sensational area.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank jacquitohc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Have a walk around with your camea round your neck. You will be pleased with all of the views from this area

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

It is one of the best place in singapore. You can enjoy the terrific light show at night (you have to check the timings). Excellent view of skyline at night.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank relaxtripp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

I visited during a conference and enjoyed the evenings watching across the bay. It is a pleasant stroll to get to Clarke Quay, where lots of restaurants can be found.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Ilyas2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews