We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden jewel ”
Review of Artichoke

Artichoke
Ranked #312 of 14,653 Restaurants in Singapore
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Brand new, fabulous food at low prices, excellent presentation, a jewel in the rough
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing dinner w friends there . We had a selection of appetizer and mains and JSU couldn’t decide which was our favorite . I would go for hummus and beat root dip, couscous salad, Arabic rice , ribs , beef and fish. And the icing on the cake was the blood orange ice cream . Can’t wait to come back

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank doritg888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If you like really heavy food this is for you. We eat Lebanese all the time and this is a weird interpretation. Very busy as well.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Granduelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Unbelievable- just so impressive, authentic and delicious. Owner is heading to Sydney for a trial with this amazing outfit, we hope they receive the accolades they deserve. Sensational

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank slumwear108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

Very well served and the service is probably the best we’ve had in long time. The details provided and even stories to the ingredients and recipes is amazing. The food is comfort food and one to come back for. Definitely recommended

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank nicoc3388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

The great atmosphere, tasty veggie food to share. It is quite expensive ($155 for 3 adults), but we so enjoyed our meal. Thank you

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Sacredcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artichoke also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Artichoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing