We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Quay Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,634 results
Traveler rating
1,265
259
69
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,265
259
69
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay view roomlantern barclifford pierrooftop poolla brasserielight showlaser showbeautiful hotelsister hoteloverlooking the marinanespresso machineluxury hotelhigh teasmall balconypillow menucorner roomthe financial district
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 1,634 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Unluckily, when I stayed here the swimming pool was under renovation so I couldn't use it. Other than that, everything was just perfect like service, breakfast buffet, the bathroom, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 재봉이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Fullerton Bay hotel was lovely. The service of staff particularly Caroline (in events management) and Billy (front desk) and Sheena (front desk) was brilliant. They remembered people by name and I loved the fact that the hotel retained a boutiquey and personalised feel. The room itself was lovely - big, with a balcony and fantastic bathroom and the bed was very comfortable. I tried all the restaurants including Clifford for breakfast (a beautiful room and good variety for breakfast although not as wide as the Fullerton), Lantern bar for drinks at night which was just stunning overlooking the water and Marina Bay and then the Lounge for afternoon tea and drinks. Afternoon tea was a delight and staff kept coming around to top up our food! They really know how to do service at this hotel! I love coming to Singapore but having now stayed at 3 top hotels there all with amazing service it will be so hard to pick which one to keep coming back to.

Room Tip: Choose a room that looks over Marina Bay
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MissWizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

As I stayed here during the F1 period, naturally the rate was sky high. The service was excellent, everyone was friendly and very helpful. I love the room's little balcony, although the noise from the pub opposite can be distracting late at night. I will come back here, if given the opportunity again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MTG010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I have stayed at this place 10+ times and yes, this is the best city/business hotel on this planet. Smaller than the Fullerton on the other side of the road, boutique style with impressive design, well trained staff and a nice selection of restaurants, with probably the best roof top bar in town if not on earth. Breakfast selection and Brasserie (lovely fresh oysters) are both very good. Rooms have everything you need for a business trip and/or leisure stay in Singapore. No SPA, but you can walk over to the Fullerton SPA. One comment on a trip about 2 years ago that will make you understand their service mentality better. Just after I arrived the air con broke down in the full property for 2 days. When you know Singapore a bit, that is not a good thing, the rooms were hotter and more humid than the outside. However management and staff were quick in moving guests to the Fullerton or for those decided to stay give free water/drinks, organise fans and then a free night on the actual and next stay. Well done, this is how you keep business and create loyal guest.

Room Tip: Pick a room facing the bay and view to the Marina Bay complex
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GlobetrotterFFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This was one of the best hotels in the World until a few months ago . So I went back several times. Now unfortunately the prices are increasing at an unbelievable speed but the infrastructure is aging. Mattress was soft and badly used with deep uncomfortable indentations where people have laid before , bedlight would not go out- had to be taken off power by the engineers, upholstery of a chair in the resturant was so used one could hardly sit on it.
A great pity as the staff is still sensational and is trying to do their best.
Absolutely inacceptable is their charge of the whole stay plus SgD200(!!!) per night for "incidentals" to my credit card upon arrival.,

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luziussprungli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews