We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sands Skypark Observation Deck
from $19.69
More Info
from $71.96
More Info
from $54.45
More Info
from $29.27
More Info
Reviews (16,863)
Filter reviews
16,863 results
Traveler rating
9,493
4,838
1,833
452
247
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,493
4,838
1,833
452
247
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool hotel guests sky park la vie marina bay sands singapore flyer night view rooftop bar laser show light show tower skyline mbs ships sgd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 16,863 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Awesome rooftop boosting an infinity pool overlooking the Singapore river and skyline. Upper class ambience with good food and great service staff.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank mysecretcorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

You have to be a guest at the hotel to enter the pool area but you can visit the top floor, have a drink at the bar and take in the most amazing views. Well worth a visit!

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Funlovinfella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

A trip to Singapore is not complete until you've been to marina bay.
Mind you..... having seen it I don't wish to stay there. It was pretty packed and not exclusive as I thought.
But the construction of marina bay really is spectacular in every way!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank jofunkyfacepainter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

We made our way up to the top of the Skypark to grab a quick view of the impressive city of Singapore. My only gripe is that the Sands is such a marvel of a building, that you couldn't see it too!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank timj101101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2019

As an engineer I have highest respect for people designing, building and operating such a remarkable place. Breathtaking indeed.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank jayp695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews