We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Singapore
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Marina Bay Sands Skypark
from $15.06
More Info
from $60.26
More Info
from $52.72
More Info
from $33.14
More Info
Reviews (16,508)
Filter reviews
16,508 results
Traveler rating
9,303
4,748
1,781
435
241
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,303
4,748
1,781
435
241
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool observation deck hotel guests sky park la vie marina bay sands views are amazing singapore flyer night view rooftop bar laser show light show visiting singapore tower skyline mbs ships
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 16,508 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You have to be a guest at the hotel to enter the pool area but you can visit the top floor, have a drink at the bar and take in the most amazing views. Well worth a visit!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Funlovinfella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A trip to Singapore is not complete until you've been to marina bay.
Mind you..... having seen it I don't wish to stay there. It was pretty packed and not exclusive as I thought.
But the construction of marina bay really is spectacular in every way!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jofunkyfacepainter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We made our way up to the top of the Skypark to grab a quick view of the impressive city of Singapore. My only gripe is that the Sands is such a marvel of a building, that you couldn't see it too!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank timj101101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As an engineer I have highest respect for people designing, building and operating such a remarkable place. Breathtaking indeed.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jayp695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Showers briefly threatened to close this attraction 56 floors up from the ground.The main thrust out the hotel is the Casino, hence the name Sands.The panoramic aspect of the Skypark is unparalleled , and makes for excellent Instagram selfies. There is little else there, apart from a fairly ramshackle shop.The restaurants and the infinity pool are out of bounds, but some paying guests in white bathing robes ventured down to enjoy the views .

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Boudin882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews