We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Marina Bay Sands Skypark
from $15.92
More Info
from $26.53
More Info
from $51.54
More Info
from $51.54
More Info
Reviews (15,634)
Filter reviews
15,634 results
Traveler rating
8,801
4,513
1,678
417
225
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,801
4,513
1,678
417
225
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool observation deck sky park hotel guests marina bay sands views are amazing singapore flyer rooftop bar night view laser show light show visiting singapore tower skyline mbs ships sgd
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 15,634 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

So we didn’t stay there but we took the elevator up to floor 57 for viewing deck. Wow. The structure is so tall that you get unobstructed views of Singapore. Worth the price of admission. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank girlwhoadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

Very nice view from top.. Windy and good feeling types place... Have a break after going on top.. Enjoy the entire city view

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Ashwani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018

My family and I went to the top to check out the view and get the signature Singapore Sling (since Raffles is being renovated). The drink wasn't great, but the views are spectacular. Pretty much what you'd expect. Don't be surprised when you can't walk all around the deck. The pool area is for hotel guests only.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank rnbstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

It’s a 15 min activity, but worth it to see the views from all angles. Such an impressive city! Unbelievable how many container ships are lined up!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank mattsA2060JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

This was my second time to visit the Skypark, 56 floors up, still awesome as the first time I went up back in October, 2018. Stunning views of the Marina Bay area, visitted Skypark at around 2pm, not too crowded.

They do inform you that the area around infinity pool area including the pool itself is only accessable to hotel guests. Overall great experience 2nd time around.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank AnthonyATEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews