We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Marina Bay Sands Skypark
from $15.92
More Info
from $26.53
More Info
from $51.54
More Info
from $51.54
More Info
Reviews (15,634)
Filter reviews
15,634 results
Traveler rating
8,801
4,513
1,678
417
225
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,801
4,513
1,678
417
225
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool observation deck sky park hotel guests marina bay sands views are amazing singapore flyer rooftop bar night view laser show light show visiting singapore tower skyline mbs ships sgd
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 15,634 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

It’s a 15 min activity, but worth it to see the views from all angles. Such an impressive city! Unbelievable how many container ships are lined up!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank mattsA2060JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

This was my second time to visit the Skypark, 56 floors up, still awesome as the first time I went up back in October, 2018. Stunning views of the Marina Bay area, visitted Skypark at around 2pm, not too crowded.

They do inform you that the area around infinity pool area including the pool itself is only accessable to hotel guests. Overall great experience 2nd time around.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank AnthonyATEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018

We did not stay in the Marina Bay Hotel so we were not able to see the pool side of the skypark. The Skypark gave us beautiful views of the city, but it was a little expensive.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank SamanthaC3597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Pathetic - they don’t make it clear that you can not access the bar - later found out it was called ‘Ce La Vie’. We wanted to put our feet up and enjoy the view at the bar. Instead, we get told that we would have to pay a second time from the lobby to access the right location. Another family that complained were granted ‘special’ access to the bar above! Staff had no idea what they were doing and refused any help saying they were two different companies. $23 gets you very little access to the rooftop deck - go to another access point at one of the bars. Do not recommend!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ChristopherDev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

Stroll from marina bay to marina bay gardens. Some fabulous big trees on the walk overs. A great introduction to the gardens.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank dxbjamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews