We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An Engineering Marvel With a view!”

Marina Bay Sands Skypark
Book In Advance
More Info
$46.98*
and up
Singapore Night Tour: Gardens By the Bay, Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and River...
Ranked #11 of 805 things to do in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
287 reviews
173 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“An Engineering Marvel With a view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

The title says it all. The skypark is the one feature we went to Singapore to see. It did not let us down. 2 days there was great. We wish we could have had several more days to explore the city.
But it was great just relaxing up there looking at he city from that angle

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TXJeffro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,072 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,055
    3,304
    1,249
    321
    143
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
157 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Good view”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

U can see Indo from here, Maldives from here.. its a good view but not worth the money. Like whats the point of going up there and just get photos and all?

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank justmuneeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A must”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

We went up to the top with our two kids and another family of four. At a cost of $20 for adults and $14 for kids it as going to be very expensive. We decided to get up to the observatory another way for significantly less cost.
The views are spectacular. The very best way to get and instant orientation of Singapore and then to plan were to go.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank AL9999q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great views but really expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

We were lucky to have quite a clear day after all the haze. Also hardly any people up there for a Saturday afternoon. Views are spectacular. Cost us $54 for 3 of us to enjoy our 15 minutes. Bit pricey but we did this instead of Singapore Flyer. Dont think you'd need to do both.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank aussieshorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queensland
Level Contributor
66 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Over the top”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

Cost as non guest is $20 adults $15 child to get to top for view ,average value but worth it,many tourists can get very cramped.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank welltravelled10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marina Bay Sands Skypark also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Marina Bay Sands Skypark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing