We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
73
203
149
38
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
203
149
38
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bugis junction budget hotel bugis area water heater strategic location suntec city family room convenience store minutes walking grand prix bus stop location is great hotel room nearest mrt free breakfast easy access travel agent
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 497 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2014

Nice place to stay! Near Suntec Mall and Bugis Junction, Bugis Street where you can dine or shop. Place is beside 7-11 which is a plus so whenever you need anything, you can just go down anytime. Also a plus it is near a Catholic Church so we were able to attend mass. Nearest MRT station is Bugis.

The staff is very nice! Kudos to Camille, EJ and Wayne - very attentive, accommodating and helpful in our stay. They allowed us to have early check-in and early check-out without any fees :)

The bedding are clean and they always change it :) Although, we just had little problem with their wi-fi connection which I believe is just a minor thing. :)

Would definitely book here again when I get back to SG!

Room tip: Choose a room on the 4th to 5th floor :)
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angielene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2014

Asikkkk everything .... From Jakarta SDH survey of the internet, any hotel that is close to downtown and easy MRTnya ... Arrived at SGP on 26 March 2013, 3 pm, 1000% It turned out really cool location, in the center of town, close to mrt just walk approximately 7-min, close to the bugis street area, bugis junction, bugis vilage, front of the hotel there is a bus stop, taxi easily ... When I arrived at the hotel check in, can be no 517 ... officers and front office personnel friendly cafe, when she returned to the hotel room sdh cleaned and towels changed every day jg, hot flame, cold ac, LCD TVs, mattresses and blankets comfortable, even though the rooms are small, no window, no closet / drawer passable table & wet bathroom was not a problem because all day to go to a new home just for the night ... If you could sleep away the day hunting hotel voucher from Agent Tour in Jakarta (THANKS A LOT ... GOOD PRICE TOUR AVIA) ... next time behind definitely nginap again here.

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank James1985-jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2014 via mobile

10-15 mins walks to mrt, many restaurants/ malls nearby, next to 7-11, temples nearby, i went out every morning for photos taken before breakfast with my family.
staffs are friendly and helpful. wifi is stable.
price and cleaningless is reasonable.
only drawback is small.

Thank jinlo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2014 via mobile

The staff is very friendly. When we first time came their service is very good and nice. The location of this hotel near MRT Station and make easy to go to another place. The room is clean and tidy. We recommended for everyone to come n stay

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kvjma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Stayed in this hotel from 15 Oct-17 Oct 2014. First impression was 'I love the scent of the lobby'. The room quite small but in very good condition plus clean. The hotel is located near Bugis MRT station, Bugis Junction and others. Walking distance to all major attraction nearby. Definitely will choose this hotel again next time.

Room tip: Ask for room with window.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AT A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews