We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
10
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
2
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed there with my family and it was amazing place to stay with really helpful staff. Specially "Sunny" nad "Russell" who assisted us by all means to make our stay comfortable. I will definitely recommend this place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Global683808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were super friendly, good spread at breakfast, room was always clean. Exceeded every expectation. Only a 10 min walk to the MRT, nice pool and gym, nice and quiet with a good size room and bathroom, Well worth the money.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jake E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staying here is amazing. The location is great, just down the road from the train station, shops and restaurants. - all within walking distance. You can even get a free bus service into town from ST Residences. The rooms are spotless, and cleaned every day. The Breakfast is very yummy, with eggs cooked to order. The most amazing point of the whole place is the staff! From the cleaner to the Manager, they can't do enough to make your stay very enjoyable. It is a joy to stay here. Highly recommended.

Room tip: One bed apartments are amazing.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StupotD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Could not have been better! Front desk and breakfast staff in particular were exceptionally helpful and kind. Overall, one of the best accommodation options in Singapore. Amazing value for money. Will return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank AP8879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

We stayed with our little family of three (my wife, our four month old son, and myself) at the ST Residences Novena. Unexpectedly extending our stay by a couple of weeks, the hotel has been most accommodating.

Their best asset is by far the staff. Very friendly throughout. The rooms are clean and neat. The breakfast is an experience in itself. Definitely pay a visit to the roof terrace with its relaxed seating arrangement.

Our only feedback would be that the room classes are very different, with the executive rooms being really spacious and luxurious, while the standard rooms are quite small and basic.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tijmenstruijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews