We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
a Disney World for adults and more discrete then the Orchard Towers.

I was travelling to SIN since 1975_In the past, the BRIX was named the "Branningham Pub,"_it was a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
PAODE
,
HOEGAARDEN
Great band

Went there with my wife during our stay. The band was simply awesome. Great party and a great time... read more

Reviewed November 9, 2019
Silvitska
,
Bern, Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 130 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from $23.39
More Info
from $19.81
More Info
from $15.24
More Info
from $30.48
More Info
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
37
55
21
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
55
21
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand hyatt cover charge working ladies hotel guests expats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 130 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Went to Brix within a "bachelor evening", quite nice location in an underground setting.

Live band very pleasant and not too overwhelmingly loud.

Large crowd of very attractive and low key professional girls, which does not disturb the atmosphere at all, as they behave very professional indeed.

Drinks totally overpriced ( 17 SGD for a tap beer ? That buys 3 at any cool Berlin venue )

Overall not a bad pick for a fun night out with some male friends.

Definitely not the place you want to take a girl for dancing though ;)

15  Thank Isselerhof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandhyattsingapore, Director of Food & Beverage at BRIX, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Isselerhof

Thank you for your review of BRIX on TripAdvisor. We were glad to read that you and your group had an enjoyable evening, especially with our live band. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again to BRIX.

Best regards,
Guillaume Delemarle
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

It is a nice bar with cool, party atmosphere and a lot of working girls inside if you like and searching for something like this. The good thing is that most of them are very pretty and not pushy if you do not like this kind of activity.

The locals and tourists that are not interested for the above gather near the dance floor as the band that plays there is really fantastic.

Date of experience: December 2013
11  Thank Evangelos_London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Awesome place to have party with friends, great environment and excellent service staff. Two name to be mention that always give full attention to the details for service Mr Vicknes ( the manager) and Mr Steven (the bartender). Been to the place few times. Don't miss the chance to visit this bar.

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank Devandave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandhyattsingapore, Director of Food & Beverage at BRIX, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Devandave,

Thank you so much for your recommendation of BRIX on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read about how you enjoy the service and environment. Thank you for the compliments to our team members, Vicknes and Steven. We hope to be able to continually meet your expectations for your future visits to BRIX.

Best regards,
Guillaume Delemarle
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

This is a fantastically modern bar with great service. It is quiet until about midnight at which time it is a really happening place. I suggest ordering a bottle and sharing with friends so if you do not finish return the next day.

Date of experience: November 2012
4  Thank BPCTraveller604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandhyattsingapore, Manager at BRIX, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear BPCTraveller604,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always great to hear when guests enjoy themselves here at the Hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,
Guillaume Delemarle
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I was just out from Brixx a couple of minutes ago.. It was actually not my first there.. Was out with a couple of friends of mine..

Athmosphere was good, the crowd was quite lively although there were too many working girls there.. But they werent too agresive so it was okay..

Service was fast and okay.. Have nothing to complaint there..

Live band was good.. Not really the best ones but good enough to set a good mood for the crowd

Would definitely come back the next time

Date of experience: July 2013
4  Thank SatyaR0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews