We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Singapore
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,334)
Filter reviews
1,334 results
Traveler rating
959
231
85
24
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
959
231
85
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar pandan bar square bugis mrt station non alcoholic drinks complimentary minibar walk in closet haji lane floor to ceiling windows f b mini bar kampong glam arab street guest rooms infinity pool hotel guests bugis area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,334 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All was well until I found thrown away packets of almonds under the sofa.
Hotel new.. food ok
Service friendly....
Swimming pool.. nice view but small.
Kids pool was like a bathtub in ur room and dont know how u can call that a kids pool
Stayed at the shangrila right before the Andaz and will be sure to stay at the Shangrila going forward in Singapore.
Unacceptable. You guys need to do better!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 성환 문
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndazSG, Front Office Manager at Andaz Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 성환 문,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and helping us to be better. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experiences during your stay. Your valuable feedback will be shared with the respective teams and we will work together as a team in our continuous effort to improve ourselves. We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back again for a renewed experience in the near future.

Best regards,
Suhana Hadad
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Difficult to get into the property. Hotel need an outstanding sign or staff to help accomodate tourists. The hotel is required lots of walking and very difficult with luggages when travelling by foot and kids. Other than that we love to stay there longer!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nurun_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent one week there with the family just before Christmas.

In short, great hotel, and we would not hesitate to return. I hardly give 5 stars but this one deserves it

The main positives:
- good enough location within easy reach of the main attractions
- great room and quite at night
- clean (good and attentive house-keeping)
- great breakfast options
- very friendly staff overall
- nice lounge area for quick breaks during the day

The few negatives:
- breakfast area too small during crunch time. it feels very crowded, especially when traveling with children
- long waiting times for taxis; this hotel doesn't seem to be on the radar of the taxi drivers
over-rated steakhouse 665. very much overpriced for mediocre meat (especially when compared to the good main restaurants in the hotel that serve meat of pretty much the same quality)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2013sas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We had visit andaz singapore with my family a very friendly and attentive staff joanna is always there to help us. Kudos to her! And the manager on duty.Will surely visit alleyon25 again with my family at andaz singapore.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 503roseanns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We found the staff to be wonderfully warm and friendly, the food and accommodation sensational and the location second to none.
The short access via basement 3 to the MRT is such a bonus, it is definitely something you appreciate after a day of exploring.
The hospitality some of the staff managers displayed on a daily basis was something we won't forget, shout out to Audrey,James and Malai - Lovely people
They were totally focused on my family's well-being which is so refreshing in a world where customer service is dying art.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tourist34713983218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews