We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good but better can be done”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Singapore

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandhoo
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Poor location”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

When on a holiday you do not want to stay in the most possible dirtiest neighbourhood, with rent a loo lying just next door. Agreed that it is near the mrt. But no one goes on a vacation to see filth and smoking labourers all around.
The pics of the property on the site are without any room partitions, so they do not appear that small , while the space is actually very cramped.
The door locks in the washroom do not lock properly, the outside balcony door does not lock,
So my overall experience was terrible.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sipocon
Aurangabad, India
1 review
“good but better can be done”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Apartment(28 Kinta road Singapore ) was nicely maintained, and services were good If services are extended more user friendly then ( must do daily cleaning of the room/ toilet ) & (change of towels and bed cover) it will be BETTER to BEST

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
concettah...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel.”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. It is a Colonial style hotel, very clean and very comfortable. Buffet breakfasts were superb. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is situated in an ideal location, one street away from Little India and MRT virtually just across the road. We won't hesitate to stay there again on any future Singapore holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanya S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stay”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Joanne is great with servicing customers. We had mismatch in dates yet she arranged the stay for us at last moment. Her warmth ensured that the stay was comfortable. The appartment is comfortable clean and ideal for family. It gives you the much needed privacy at hotel. We have really enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to travellers looking for good places in little india.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Dear Tanya,

It is our honour to host your family and friends.

We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

All the best to all of you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing