We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Natureland Massage•Therapy
Open today: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Review Highlights
An enjoyable and relaxing experience!

This is the 5th time here for my regular body massage, so far every visit is a pleasant, enjoyable... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
clubb28
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Great massage!

Love the massages here! Bell was very professional and did a great job in easing the strain in my... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
love500
,
singapore
via mobile
Read all 86 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from $14.91
More Info
from $15.64
More Info
from $79.79
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
70
14
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
14
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body massage ginger tea east coast great massage outlet manager nice ambience professional massage counter staffs foot reflex massage experience service staff masseuse skills branch knots session skillful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 86 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

Intro from a Friend about nature land offers good service & massage.. tried it and realised is really good , in fact the place gives u a relaxed feeling, away from the hectic n fast pace Singapore that we lived in!
Not forgetting service provide by Karen , giving the right recommendation & help!
Definitely will refer everyone to try out natureland!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Stvsim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland Massage•Therapy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Hi there!

Appreciate the kind words from you.

It's nice to know that we have customers recommending us to friends & family.

Hope that you had a great experience at Natureland pass it forward to recommend us to another friend :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

My 2nd visit in 2 weeks and my stubborn problem spot is 70% healed. Looking forward to my 3rd visit for complete recovery. Clean and soothing environment is definitely a plus point!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Ai Wei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland Massage•Therapy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Ai Wei S,

Thank you for your positive feedback :)

We have a total of 6 outlets in Singapore, so if you're ever near any of our Natureland outlets, pop on in and continue your regular visits to have your problem spot 100% healed!

We do look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Really appreciate the knowledge and skills of the massage therapists at Natureland Spa Siglap. Have been going for a few years now and I'm always left feeling amazing after the massage session. The place is very clean with relaxing music piped in and the therapists and staff are always pleasant and professional. During massage they will also check with you if the pressure is ok and will adjust to your preference. Just so glad we found this place! We leave so relaxed and refreshed everytime!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank jessintime1577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland Massage•Therapy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear jessintime1577,

Appreciate the kind review from you.

It's great to know that we have regulars visiting us and still be happy up till today.

I'm sure you have a regular therapist by now and that you have a member package with us to save cost :)
Thank you for your recommendation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Clean, quiet and comfy environment. The staff are friendly and the masseurs are very experience understand my pain point. A very relaxing sessions and will definitely spread the words around. Worth spending my time there on an eve of a Publich Holiday.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank YMMPPY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland Massage•Therapy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear YMMPPY,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will continue to maintain our service standards and quality for great customers like you!

Hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

It is a clean and comfortable environment. The staff were friendly. It is a great and relaxing experience. We will definitely go back.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Wendypll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland Massage•Therapy, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Wendypll,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our visit to Natureland.

It's great to know that you have a relaxing experience and all our staff did their part to achieve that for you.

Look forward to you returning soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews