We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Clarke Quay
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Studio M Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,849)
Filter reviews
4,850 results
Traveler rating
2,050
1,986
602
138
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,050
1,986
602
138
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal clubclarke quaybars and restaurantssingapore riverclub roomfrom australiashuttle busshuttle servicenice poolconcierge staffexcellent locationstayed here for nightssuperior roomshower roomswimming pooltravel agentrooms are small
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4,177 - 4,182 of 4,850 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Park Hotel Clarke Quay was probably one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. The service was very good. Very attentive staff. Location is great because it's right on the river close to lots of restaurants, China Town and the Clarke Quay subway station. The hotel is located in a very quiet residential area.

Room Tip: The rooms of the club floor 10 were very nice with easy access to the club area for breakfast and afternoon refreshments
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyager6154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHCQExec_office, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2011

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for choosing Park Hotel Clarke Quay as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Singapore.

I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us on the Crystal Club Floor.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the not too far distant future!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Though the rooms were on the smaller side, they are well kept. The hotel offers a great location by being very close to Riverside and Clark Quay. We were happy to see the amount we saved by booking early (almost 50% of our booking cost!!) and we also got an upgrade, (which hardly meant anything other than complimentary drinking water).
I have to mention the great house keeping ..the lady did a good job and also the bell department. They were very helpful and approachable, always with a genuine smile.
I dont have great things to say about the reception staff, but hardly matters.

Room Tip: Please ask for a pool side view room.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DurLak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHCQExec_office, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2011

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for choosing Park Hotel Clarke Quay as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Singapore.

I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the not too far distant future!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011

The hotel is located close to the robertson quai and the city center of singapore.
Very good is the service and the stuff in the lobby. The rooms are nice and very clean.
In the crystalclub floor is a lounge with an outstanding service and a great and helpful
team. The roomservice is good and friendly. Internet and minibar is in the room also a
cable tv with international channels. The poolside is nice and clean. The hotel is a four star hotel and deservers these four stars. The breakfast is rich and fresh.
A lot of bars and restaurants are located around in walking distance. A small shoppingmall is on the other side of the street. Taxis are availeble 24 hours and can be ordered in front of the lobby. Special thanks to the team of the crystalclub. I recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryder67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHCQExec_office, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2011

Dear Mr Ryder67

Thank you for choosing Park Hotel Clarke Quay as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Singapore.

I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us on the Crystal Club Floor and we are grateful for your commendations towards the hotel. The positive feedback will definitely spur our team to strive further towards service excellence

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the not too far distant future!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

We stayed for one night on the 10th floor. Rooms were clean and functional with great views from the floor to ceiling windows. Some previous writers have commented that the rooms were small. This was not a worry for us. We do not travel to spend time sitting around in hotel rooms. The hotel is located a few minutes walk from the
restaurant and bar area of Clarke Quay. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Six of us caught a minibus from the airport to the hotel. It's cost SGD50. Would stay at this hotel again.


  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PB57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHCQExec_office, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2011

Dear Mr PB57

Thank you for choosing Park Hotel Clarke Quay as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Singapore.

I am truly delighted to learn that you and your associates have an enjoyable stay with us on the Crystal Club Floor.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the not too far distant future!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Rooms are small but perfectly adequate. Had a few issues with room bookings but staff went out of their way to sort these out quickly. Great facilities and very easy to get around the city from here. Would recommend particularly for the staff who were friendly, helpful and efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferd124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHCQExec_office, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2011

Dear BluesLondon

Thank you for choosing Park Hotel Clarke Quay as your preferred choice of stay during your recent visit to Singapore.

I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the not too far distant future!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews