We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ”
Review of Imperial Treasure Restaurant - CLOSED

Imperial Treasure Restaurant
Neighborhood: Sentosa Island
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sentosa Island
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good ”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Visited the branch at Paragon on a public holiday. First time there and was quite impressed with the food and decorations. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Pasig, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
270 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Order the Xiao Long Bao and Clay Pot Chicken”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I was fortunate to have been treated to dine here while in Singapore. Everything was good- it was a bit agonizing to narrow down selections based on what was in the menu and what we could consume as a group!

We started with the Xiao Long Bao, perfectly delicate with the best XLB sauce ever. The Chicken and Ham Fried Rice was perfect: tasty and plentiful and went really well with the 2 stars of that luncheon: the Prawn with Mayonnaise and Clay Pot Chicken.

Service is pretty quick, prices on the high side but you get total value for your SD- even the house tea is excellent. Too bad we were so full and had no more room for dessert.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna May V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wonderful food with a great view”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Went with family and friends and were wowed over by their quality of the food and portions. Truly a really unforgettable experience that will leave you coming back if you want a great cozy dining session with your loved ones with great food and wonderful service.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Nice Custard Buns!”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Had brunch with my friend at Imperial Treasure. I wouldn't have wanted to visit the restaurant because I am on a low carb diet. However, the food there is definitely worth the carbs!

We had pan fried carrot cake (fresh radish pieces!), molten salted egg custard bun (a must-try), po lo bun, cheong fun, siew mai. The dishes certainly did not disappoint; worth return visits!

More pictures on my blog http://efatrie.blogspot.sg/2013/04/imperial-treasure-ion-orchard.html

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Efatrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very vegetarian friendly”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Decent veggie options Most importantly the waitstaff are well informed regarding the menu which makes it easy for vegetarians.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank shar2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imperial Treasure Restaurant also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing