We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveler rating
194
351
181
70
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
194
351
181
70
37
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 833 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I was travel singapore on Oct 15-17 2012.
Nice hotel new, clean and interesting design.
Good services and helpful.
A bit far from outram subway station but hotel provide shuttle bus from 6:00am to 9:00pm. (Around 10-15 mins walk uphill pretty quite at night time)
Good place to stay and reasonable price

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR-HotelRe, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Dear Randy L,

Greetings from Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill!

Thanks for your review! It certainly is music to our ears! Surely we will work harder as a team to create more interesting stay experiences for our guests. Hope to have you back at Hotel Re! soon~ Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My wife and I were stayed in Hotel Re!, on mid of October 12 we love the food, room a bit small but very well manage and very clean room.

I like a open restaurant my son was 4 years old he like Spaghetti with meat, he had order for two days of the same thing, Staff very friendly and helpful

We enjoy our tip to Sentosa but unfortunately every day were raining as we can't walk

We will come back and stay in this hotel again

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR-HotelRe, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Dear Petter C,

Greetings from Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill!

Thank you so much for writing us a heartwarming response! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Perhaps visit us again next year Jan'13 onwards so as to avoid the rainy season and trust your stay in Singapore will be even more enjoyable! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Went to Singapore for 3 days and 2 nights with hubby and son and my younger sister. The staff - friendly. Ambiance is relaxing with it's modern retro theme. Our room was just perfect for sharing, food is okay and the bar is so cozy. Their staff is very quick in responding and we all love the service of this hotel overall. :) The Outram station is 5 minutes away though but I think it's really something you need to get used to when you are in Singapore.

Thank you to everyone in Hotel Re! :)

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrickstar19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR-HotelRe, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Dear Patrickstar19,

Greetings from Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill!

Thanks for sharing your great feedback with us! We love the photo which you have taken! Shall look forward to your return to Hotel Re! and for you to experience another room theme. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Hi, myself and hubby had a pleasure stay and excellent plus romantic candle light dinner at Re!Hotel. It was amazing and wonderful hotel, delicious food. We love it and lots of our friends asking where is the place etc. All staff was friendly too! Perfectly clean and beautifull enviroment, comfy bed and pillows! Will come by again soon! Thank you

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yanqis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR-HotelRe, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Dear Yanqis,

Greetings from Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill!

It certainly encourages us to do even better each time we see a positive review. Thank you very much for loving our food, our staff, our beds and pillows! See you back soon! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

room was cramped (which is generally same for hotels in sg)&too colorful...but wifi is excellent&so is the food.staff are very friendly&nice...location isn't the most ideal in my opinion.cab drivers aren't even familiar w/ it.it has a free shuttle ride from hotel to outram mrt(1way only).i appreciate though they had souvenir stuff for the guests&goodies,too

Room tip: choose the one facing the peak hill for a fresh view every waking morning
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaramelMacchiatoIvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PR-HotelRe, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Re!, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Dear CaramelMacchiatoIvy,

Greetings from Hotel Re! @ Pearl's Hill!

Appreciate your feedback on your stay experience with us. We shall have open doors welcoming you back to re!lax in modern retro comfort again soon, and this time in our Deluxe Garden View Rooms. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews