We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“super water play..” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Port Of Lost Wonder - CLOSED

Port Of Lost Wonder
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Port of Lost Wonder is Singapore's first kids' club by the Beach. Designed to provide a unique experience of family bonding, the attraction houses a signature water play area, themed islets for picnics and leisure activities and distinctive retail and dining experiences for the very young and young at heart.
Jurong, Singapore
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“super water play..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

This water park is a little different from the rest as it has timely animal n bird shows for the visitors..
They even have an art class for e kids, thus the kids are more than entertained the whole day!
I love the sit-out area under the shady trees and the restaurant brings your food right up to were Ur sitting.. that was really convinient esp if u have kids..

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    106
    38
    8
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
JB
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magnificent playground”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Beside the normal water park it also include other activities like art and craft, group activiites. Adults can laze around mattress provided.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pni78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great play!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

We loved the playground and had great fun. No charges for adults, only kids. Kids were also given tokens to allow them to buy sweets and candy or do a tattoo. Great way for them to do counting. Toilets were sufficient and no long queues.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank weheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhahran
Level Contributor
46 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Kids Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed there all day .The children did not want to leave. Nice grassed areas to lay down in the shade and relax while the children wear themselves out

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank greg m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A bit pricey but hours of fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

We went to POLW on a Sunday and it was nowhere near as busy as I had thought it would be and from what I'd read on many reviews. So don't be put off by weekends. Both my kids 4 and 9 months had a good day, my youngest enjoyed the water play and crawling around and my oldest loved the slides and the bubble party. If you can get a table to sit at its pretty much in view of everything and you can sit and have a drink whilst the kids play. Only down side is the food is so naff there, I couldn't stomach it and any drink containing alcohol don't bother they must only put a tea spoon of alcohol in, so bait disappointed there but in all it was a great fun day.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaveli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Port Of Lost Wonder also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing