We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sentosa Island
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Universal Studios Singapore
from $56.35
More Info
from $58.70
More Info
from $70.98
More Info
from $139.03
More Info
Reviews (19,817)
Filter reviews
19,817 results
Traveler rating
10,160
6,511
2,180
529
437
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,160
6,511
2,180
529
437
Show reviews that mention
All reviews transformers ride express pass roller coaster jurassic park battlestar galactica universal studios lost world ancient egypt canopy flyer water world show sci fi city sesame street mummy returns enchanted airways fast pass popular rides per ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 19,817 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Dec was a school holiday season & the place was crowded with tourists. We started the day with the game ride we were most interested with - Transformer. The wait for 5mins ride was nearly 3hrs! The other rides were not that long, between 15-45mins wait.
It was a nice but tiring event and would prefer to go again during non-peak season.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank singyingtan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniversalStudios-SG, Manager at Universal Studios Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Singyingtan,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time at Universal Studios Singapore and we will ensure that your experience is shared with the team to continuously motivate them in upholding the highest standard of our products and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Words can not explain how much i love here and would live here if i could! Staff were very friendly and rides were amazing as always 10/10

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Leanoa_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniversalStudios-SG, Manager at Universal Studios Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Leanoa_travels,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time at Universal Studios Singapore and we will ensure that your experience is shared with the team to continuously motivate them in upholding the highest standard of our products and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Went on a Monday. The place herds the ridiculously large crowd in like cows.they need to limit the amount of people they let in. The queues for everything were absolutely out of control. For example , just to ride a merry go round as in one you see at a local amusement park was a 40 minute wait . With a 4 year old in Singaporean heat not a fun experience. We pretty much walked in and walked out , sure it's a great place if it's not busy but , I guess you just have to hope you get lucky with the crowd numbers. Save your cash to be honest.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LukeyBoy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniversalStudios-SG, Manager at Universal Studios Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear LukeBoy18,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

I sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations during your visit, please be assured that we are constantly innovating on our products and services to continuously enhance the experience of our guests.

With regards to your feedback, we truly appreciate the information provided. Please be assured I have shared your comments with our respective team and your constructive feedback will certainly be used for the continual improvement of our products and services.

Once again we apologies for the inconvenience caused and hope to host you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Very long rows 70-90 min, impossibly to get in the attractions. We were there on Monday and it was still crowded.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Suzii78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It’s not as big as LA but has a few exciting rides. The Revenge of the Mummy, waterworld and the Jurassic Park rapids were great. The roller coast looked amazing but too scary for me! I would highly recommend buying the express pass so you don’t have to wait long for rides - especially in the hot Singapore weather.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniversalStudios-SG, Manager at Universal Studios Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Sue K,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time at Universal Studios Singapore and we will ensure that your experience is shared with the team to continuously motivate them in upholding the highest standard of our products and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews