We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Sentosa 4D Adventureland
Book In Advance
More Info
$27.38*
and up
Full-day Sentosa 4D AdventureLand Admission...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sentosa 4D AdventureLand is a high-tech interactive entertainment zone that is home to four exciting experiences at Imbiah Lookout on Sentosa Island.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access
Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Totally blown me away! Love the thrilling & fun experience :) Highly recommend for adventure seekers!

Thank Goh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superheroes4D, Public Relations Manager at Sentosa 4D Adventureland, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Mr Goh,

Thank you for your compliments on our Park.

We aim to be consistent in adding fun and thrills in all our rides. We thank you kindly for your feedback. Come back here soon!

Best regards,
Public Relations Team
Sentosa 4D AdventureLand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"extreme log ride"
in 43 reviews
"mysterious island"
in 21 reviews
"day pass"
in 17 reviews
"fun pass"
in 11 reviews
"unlimited rides"
in 5 reviews
"roller coaster ride"
in 6 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"great fun"
in 8 reviews
"other attractions"
in 4 reviews
"journey"
in 62 reviews
"shooting"
in 21 reviews
"shows"
in 31 reviews
"motion"
in 5 reviews
"thrilling"
in 12 reviews
"video"
in 8 reviews
"theme"
in 9 reviews
"kid"
in 7 reviews
Filter

220 - 224 of 417 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2014

If you have guts, come and take a ride of the extreme log ride! Thrilling and fun! :D The staffs are friendly! :D

Thank sammy2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superheroes4D, Public Relations Manager at Sentosa 4D Adventureland, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Sir,

We are happy to know that you've enjoyed the Extreme Log Ride which remains a popular choice for our visitors.

Hope to see you here again soon.

Warm regards,
Public Relations Team
Sentosa 4D AdventureLand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

I was there for the first time and as expected, it was really great. Fun, and safe. There are 4 types of videos. If you are in Sentosa, you should definitely see this

Thank Onle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superheroes4D, Public Relations Manager at Sentosa 4D Adventureland, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind feedback on your recent visit our Sentosa 4-D AdventureLand.

We are happy to know that you had a memorable and enjoyable time here.

We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Kind regards,
Public Relations Team
Sentosa 4D AdventureLand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Enjoyed myself that day. V realistic experience. Must go. The seats and the ssscreen is sharp and clear

Thank iainz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superheroes4D, Public Relations Manager at Sentosa 4D Adventureland, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your invaluable feedback on your recent visit to our park.

We hope that you will visit us again sometime soon.

Kind regards,
Public Relations team
Sentosa 4-D AdventureLand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2014

I found the 4D rides to be boring.. I enjoyed the view from the cable car. However I simply loved the Luge!!

Thank Tamarivkie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superheroes4D, Public Relations Manager at Sentosa 4D Adventureland, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent visit to Sentosa 4-D AdventureLand.

We have taken your comments into account and will certainly look into improving our rides and enhance visitor's experience.

Kind regards,
Public Relations team
Sentosa 4-D AdventureLand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sentosa 4D Adventureland also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Sentosa 4D Adventureland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing