We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Predictable but nice”

Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Resorts World Sentosa is the first integrated resort on the island of Sentosa, off the southern coast of Singapore. This island exudes a relaxed resort lifestyle with panoramic views of beaches and lush rainforests amid its hotels, attractions and restaurants. The third Hard Rock Cafe in Singapore is located in the heart of The Forum in Sentosa island. Featuring world's famous American menu mixed with regional favorites that will surely whet your appetite. Each dish stamped with the personality of the creative genius in charge of the kitchen of Hard Rock Cafe. No matter whether you're savoring a rare new york Strip Steak or the HRC Legendary Burger, you can rest assured that they are of US Choice & Certified Australian Angus Beef. Boasting a beautifully conceived dining room, the superior luxury of a vast collection of music memorabilia finds their perfect spaces on the walls, a stylish contemporary lounge bar are one of those rare experiences which go some way to establishing Hard Rock Cafe as one of the globe's culinary hot-spots. Whilst at the Cafe, don't forget to check out an amazing collection of souvenirs, mementos and collectible items at our Rock Shop!
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Service was friendly and efficient. A great place to always just drop in and not necessarily have a booking. Spacious and air conditioned, nice vibe in there. Food good, not 5 star but it is the HRC. Definitley would return and perhaps a bit bigger variety to choose from - seemed like a small menu compared to other Hard Rock Cafes.

2  Thank boats01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCSingapore, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa and for giving us a 4 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed the visit and the food that you ordered during your visit. We do get busy on the weekends and reservations are encouraged especially during the school holidays. Do come by the next time you are in Singapore as we have a wide variety of food and beverage selections for you to choose from. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,035)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

612 - 616 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2014

One of my favourite venues for steak or burgers when visiting Sentosa... Very quiet for a Saturday evening and quickly seated. Place has great atmosphere, excellent music and speedy service.
Burger ordered, cold beer in hand and time to relax before heading back to the nearby casino!
Food as usual was very good, burger cooked just right and some very good fries...well recommended...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank ExpatKL88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCSingapore, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa and for giving us a 4 star review on your visit. Our burgers are one of our signature items and every patty is made with 100% all natural Angus Beef. No hormones and no antibiotics ever and that's why people call our burgers " legendary". It is served on a warm, toasted brioche bun and grilled to medium well unless otherwise stated. You should also try our local Satay burger which is only available in Singapore.i am sure to pass your kinds words to the operations team at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa who will be so happy to hear them. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Went there yesterday with my fiancé for lunch and was surprised they have a three course daily lunch menu for only 15 SGD. We both went for Garden Salad - Sea Bass with mashed potatoes - Brownie with ice cream, and concluded that was the best meal during our one week stay in the country.
The Sea Bass was especially magnificent.
One lunch we'll remember...

Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCSingapore, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa and for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to the cafe and also enjoyed the $15 set lunch menu that we have available. Our set lunch is served from Mondays to Fridays from 11am to 3pm and we change our main courses and desserts on a weekly basis. It is very popular in the resort among the staff and the guests who stay in the surrounding hotels. So do come by the next time and try the different set lunch cycles that we offer. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Welcome by the friendly and funny waitress. Nice chilli crab sauce and drinks. Easy access and great place for gathering and atmosphere

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Miketwz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Great meal at Hard Rock! Only had to wait 30 minutes for a table (Sentosa was super busy, was a public holiday Monday). Bernard was our server - he was fantastic!

Thank ColetteLeonardAKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing