We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible burgers”

Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Resorts World Sentosa is the first integrated resort on the island of Sentosa, off the southern coast of Singapore. This island exudes a relaxed resort lifestyle with panoramic views of beaches and lush rainforests amid its hotels, attractions and restaurants. The third Hard Rock Cafe in Singapore is located in the heart of The Forum in Sentosa island. Featuring world's famous American menu mixed with regional favorites that will surely whet your appetite. Each dish stamped with the personality of the creative genius in charge of the kitchen of Hard Rock Cafe. No matter whether you're savoring a rare new york Strip Steak or the HRC Legendary Burger, you can rest assured that they are of US Choice & Certified Australian Angus Beef. Boasting a beautifully conceived dining room, the superior luxury of a vast collection of music memorabilia finds their perfect spaces on the walls, a stylish contemporary lounge bar are one of those rare experiences which go some way to establishing Hard Rock Cafe as one of the globe's culinary hot-spots. Whilst at the Cafe, don't forget to check out an amazing collection of souvenirs, mementos and collectible items at our Rock Shop!
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Hard Rock Cafe was supposed to have the best burgers in Singapore. We asked if they would cook our burgers medium - they came out well done and quite tasteless. The atmosphere in the restaurant was poor and the food was very expensive.

There were lots of food choices and it was a shame to have wasted our lunch here.

Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCSingapore, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa and giving us your valuable feedback. We will definitely look into the comments seriously and will find ways to improve oursleves. We hope to see you soon at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (999)
There are newer reviews for Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

762 - 766 of 999 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012

Was not not being told of 15% discount for Hard Rock Hotel Guest... Average food quality but overpriced.

1  Thank Splite_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HRCSingapore, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for visiting the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa and giving us your valuable comments. We will definitely look into your comments seriously and we look forward to see you back at the Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

menu was boring even though i was only expecting pub grub anyway, it still fell short after HRC in Las Vegas, the food was well cooked, the service was good

Thank RingosPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris C, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Hi wwtravellersg,

Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe, Sentosa Singapore and giving us your valuable comment on our menu, we will definitely look into your comment. In fact, we will be launching our brand new menu with new and existing food and drinks items very soon. Hope you will visit us when the menu is launched.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

The service is great but the food is really slightly above fast food (to be lenient).
Could have been much better in quality of food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wwtravellersg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris C, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Hi wwtravellersg,

Thank you for valuable comment on Hard Rock Cafe, Sentosa Singapore menu and food quality, we will definitely look into your comment. In fact, we will be launching our brand new menu with new and existing food and drinks items very soon. Hope you will visit us when the new menu is launched.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

HUGE meals - great service. Ate here several times and each time experience was a good as the last time.

Thank Purple31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris C, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

Hi Purple31,

Thank you for taking time to comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you have enjoyed your meal and service at Hard Rock Cafe, Sentosa Singapore. We look forward for your next visit for any occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there is any special request for party or banquet.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Sentosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing