We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sentosa Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Luge Sentosa
from $47.87
More Info
from $17.68
More Info
from $71.44
More Info
Reviews (3,194)
Filter reviews
3,194 results
Traveler rating
1,811
1,050
232
51
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,811
1,050
232
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chair lift great fun sky ride ski lift jungle trail fun ride ride pass starting point the dragon all ages afraid of heights a lot of fun cable car fun experience young kids long queue universal studios
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,194 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is great for all ages. You can buy as many rides as you like but as the day goes on it gets busy and the wait is longer. They take you through a safety talk first before you head off on the chairlift to go up to the top. The luge has steering and braking so you can go as fast as you want!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank alpatdunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having done the luge in NZ by the same company, NZ was better.

Still worth doing and lots of fun. We took my son whose almost 2years old. Helmet didn’t fit well.

$29 for 4 rides per person plus
$3 for my son each ride.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank allisonr941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Such a cool experience. Definitely a must do. The longer tracks were my favorite. The chair lift is an added bonus with great views of the harbor.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank makopaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been here several times, last one in January 2020. Kids are competing each other like pros, we were lucky it wasn't big line. Family discounts on rides.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lllllll1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

We’ve done the Luge many times when we lived in Singapore.
Our first time was in 2013, when our children were 4 and 6 years old.

Still just as much fun now!
Even my 95 year old dad enjoyed it :)

Fun for all the family. Worth the queuing.

Best time to do it as just before it gets dark and then at night time - very different experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank GSB64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews