We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't go when there are people on the track” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Skyline Luge Sentosa

Skyline Luge Sentosa
Book In Advance
More Info
$72.52*
and up
Full-Day Sentosa Island Experience Including Hotel Transfers from Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Skyline Luge and Skyride is a unique Singapore attraction! A fun outdoor experience on both the Jungle and Dragon Trail during day or night! You have full control over how fast and slow you would like your ride to be. On the Skyride, enjoy the scenic view of Sentosa Island and the Singapore coastline. Once is never enough!We are open from 10am - 9.30pm daily (last ride at 9.15pm)
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Broome, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't go when there are people on the track”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

If you want to have fun, don't go when there are other people on the track as they get in your way.
Otherwise good fun to race your friend or partner but plenty of slow people on the track.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank FarmerBJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,294
    813
    158
    28
    23
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Adults become kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

Definitely worth trying. The ride brings out the point that all are good at heart looking for simple joys of life. Start the ride from the skyline near the ifly and come down at controllable speed via the luge. The luge is simple to use & control, might require a few minutes to get used to but gives you great pleasure. You would notice that many keep riding it many times. After all the simple ride is worth it. Keep riding until you are bored.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank AFriend00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

I really appreciate the time the staff spent in orienting us, making sure we knew how to handle the ride before giving us a go.
My 7-year-old daughter (and I!) had a fantastic time, we did both trails!
She couldn't stop telling her dad how fun it was.
We will be back!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank purp_Slip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

I took my son who was not even four. Everything was a bit big for him, but this can be fun for adults and kids.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kochhar_arjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

Excellent fun for all the family. Well organized and competitive fun " just one go is never enough"!!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline Luge Sentosa also viewed

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Skyline Luge Sentosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing