We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,261)
Filter reviews
2,261 results
Traveler rating
523
783
585
231
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
523
783
585
231
139
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,750 - 1,755 of 2,261 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2012

We stayed at the Deluxe King Family Room during the June school holiday. The room is not as spacious as expected. Balcony is excellent with harbourside view and we were able to see the crane performance right at our hotel room. There's a king size bed, a double sofa bed and a single bunk bed. Downside of all the bed is the sofa bed. The top cushion as the sofa side is too soft and bad for the back to sleep. There are 2 adult and 1 child bathrobe. It would be good if they could provide 1 more child bathrobe in the room as most family staying in this room type includes more than 1 child. The toilet is spacious with a bathtub. I am curious why some Deluxe King Family Room comes with bathtub and some without even those the price is the same and guest won't know until checking into the room. As we stayed for 2 nights, the housekeeping on the 2nd day was not done when we came back around 4pm. We had to call the housekeeping services and it's only done by 6pm. Housekeeping services could be better. The swimming pool is great. Not too crowded during our stay there. Overall experience is okay but won't not consider staying there again as the high price does not match a good 5 star hotel standard.

Date of stay: June 2012
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank maya_azumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

The other reviews on TA about family rooms were spot on. The boys aged 9 and 10 loved the bunk but the sofa bed underneath was small.

The location for the park and mall was great. It was quick and easy to get a taxi into the city. The pool was good but we preferred breakfast at the hard rock.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J_and_R_AKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 27, 2012 via mobile

Good for family, can fit up to 4 ppl, good location, service ok. Rooms are not very clean, a bit dated, housekeepers need to do a better job since we found sone hair in the bath tub and a big stain on the bed sheet. I wouldn't let my baby to crawl on the sofa bed! Carpet a bit dirty as well. Other than that, overall is ok. If you can get a good price, book it.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenJen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Stayed there with my children and niece. King sized bed, double sofa bed, and a loft single bed. Carpets a bit dirty, toiletries putting in cup size container rather than individually bottled and capped. Washroom lights poorly lit. Hotel pool is small and very crowded... 10 mins walking distance to universal studio. Reception staff not well mannered... Would pay more to try out the neighbouring hotels.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teresachl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Highlight: Bunkbed for kids. Fantastic for your kids 'imaginery' hotel stay. They'll love it. But Hard Rock's pool is better.
A totally family oriented resort, linked to 2 other hotels (hard rock n Michael's). Kid's love the room decor and double deck bed.
Very convenient to get to Sentosa World Resort. Package can come with Universal Tkts.
But for couples wanting a romantic getaway, this is not for you.
Downside: In the whole of Sentosa, you have to pay for internet. So Singapore, wake up. Shame on you that in Japan and Korea, wifi is freely available but here, you have to fork out SGD 32 for 24 hrs' use of internet and it's limited to 1 computer! I'm so shock that in Singapore, these top hotels still charge for internet. I stayed here and at anr 5 star resort here (can't remember the name ) and you have to pay for internet!

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BeeZeeFeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews