We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful and luxurious (: Great service and beautiful room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Sentosa Island
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful and luxurious (: Great service and beautiful room”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

First off, the room is completely beautiful! It has a very nice Asian inspired sitting area with vintage decor, that is accented by the very modern, very western style coffee machine (which is fabulous!). The bedroom is cosy and the bathroom is spacious and OH SO LUXURIOUS.

Really recommend the steam bath as well as calling for a butler to prepare a bath for you. The bath salts smell so good, and it is such a relaxing experience.

The service overall was very good. The only thing I have to say is that the lighting in the bathroom is not very conducive for people who want to put on makeup. While it is very bright, the very yellow-tinted lighting makes it hard to see the true shade of the cosmetics on our skin. Ofcourse, we can just open the window and use natural lighting, but it is a bit of a distraction. This is also a very small issue considering everything else.

I really love this hotel overall, and I hope to be able to stay there more often!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Anon395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RWSCL, Manager at Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Anon395

Thank you for writing in with such kind feedback. Your compliments on our room’s decoration, Nespresso coffee machine and excellent bath experience prepared by our Butler Team are well appreciated. I am glad that our service teams have provided good service during your stay.

With regards to your feedback concerning lighting in the bathroom, we are looking into how we can improve it. Please be assured that we take all our guests’ feedback and suggestions seriously and your feedback has been taken into account – we are constantly looking to improve our services in order to enhance our guests’ overall experience.

Thank you once again for staying with us at Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower and we hope to see you again soon!

Regards
Chia Lin
Director of Operations, Rooms
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    13
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
23
14
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The best stay ever ! Comfortable environment and quality bed that make me extended my stay.
Crockfords tower, a nice place to relax within the busy bustling city ! The steam bath is wonderful. The room is large and the bath room is spacious. There is a small lounge that is cosy and relaxing too.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ronnie009009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

This is our 1st visit to Crockfords tower resort. It was amazing resort nice clean room also bathroom. We spent 3 night in this resort it was amazing memorable for us. Eco-friendly, super helpful and kind staff , delicious healthy food, very comfortable bedroom.
We couldn't have wished for a more amazing holiday and will be coming back next year. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moseldavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I love the beds and slept very well there. There is aslo a pillow menu to choose from. I felt very pampered with the types of baths and great service provided. The bathroom is fantasic and I love the privacy there. Nice bathtub! The little lounge area in the room has a nice touch and the room is very spacious. It is a good location and is connected to other pools facilities in RWS.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TeemoLOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Excellent hotel.!!
the room is nice,,the bathroom is awesome! and the facilities in room are supeeerrrbb..hahaha
surely you can enjoy your stay in this hotel..
ahh and also the food is nice..!
just can say excellent.!
should stay here when you come to Sentosa.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fikriani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Level Contributor
452 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Was presented a complimentary room for 2 nights for my birthday celebration at Festive Hotel in Resort World Sentosa. However, to our surprise, it was upgraded to the all-suites Crockfords Tower where you can only stay 'by invitation'.

Beautiful grand lobby, spacious room with a personal sauna, giant bath-tub fit for 2, magic TV (tv screen that doubles as a dresser mirror) & cozy seating area. What more could we ask for? You could even get the butler to prepare your bath tub for you according to the 'bath menu' and we asked for the 'romantic moments'... Very beautifully prepared. Plus you get a range of Bvlgari amenities! And your very own steam room.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dynamic14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Stayed here as a gift from my sister for my wife birthday and my knees nearly drop when my wife,baby son and I enter the room. It is soo cool!! Never hv I stayed in a room that is this classy spacious and clean. The bathroom is big too with awesome toilet amenities (Bvlgari brand bar soap,shampoo,conditioner and lotion),huge bath tub and a television in it too! But here's a suggestion,maybe a bidet or water hose could be installed in the cubicle. The Complimentary Nespresso and Twg tea is such a help too and thanks to Timothy for explaining to me which is complimentary. The television channels are complete too and thanks to it, I manage to watch the premier league games live! Anita from the reception is soo friendly and her bubbly character towards my baby son is such a joy to see. And thanks to the manager Lisa too for explaining to us that we could use the pool facilities from other hotels too especially Hard Rock hotel. Some tips is that Vivocity is just a stop (by monorail) away so that you can top up your snacks and drink from the Giant Supermarket and even lots of stuff there too. If there's not soo much choice of restaurants in resort world,especially Halal food, you can have your makan (local slang for eating) at the restaurants in Vivocity or even local fares from Seah Im Foodcourt which is just across Vivocity.. Thanks Crockfords Tower for the pleasant stay!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank xpolkadotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.2 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
#9 of 13 in Sentosa Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,970 reviews
0.0 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael™
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower

Property: Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower
Address: 8 Sentosa Gateway Resorts World Sentosa, Sentosa Island 098269, Singapore
Phone Number:
Location: Singapore > Sentosa Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Sentosa Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crockfords Tower at Resorts World Sentosa is an exclusive all-suite hotel. Our luxurious deluxe suites are lavishly appointed with custom-designed furniture, as well as an opulent bathroom equipped with its own steam room and a television set that could be seen through a mirror. Personalised service of the highest level comes as a given, from fruit and chocolates, to a dedicated butler at your beck and call 24/7. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crockfords Tower Hotel Sentosa Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing