We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bluewater Sumilon Day Pass
2

Book in advance
from
$78.94
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sumilon Island
from $78.94
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $123.08
More Info
from $153.85
More Info
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
138
103
23
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
138
103
23
26
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 305 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Cool Island to experience. We arrived and the sand bar is very well exposed. We left and the sandbar is barely there anymore. We saw how the water rose and covered what's left of the sand! We swam a bit and basked in the open sun.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank cxLean_1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Pay $50 to support resorts taking over islands or pay $10 to come to bath in clear water with no fish or corals next to boats polluting the water. Not worth your time or money.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank W1367HGvirginiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Have been on better places and with much better food and beaches, 2500p for a massage on 90 minuets it’s very expensive......last time we took a weekend was in Panglao BE resort at the honeymoon villa... so much better standard....

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Lantmanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

This is by far the most beautiful reef we have snorkeled at. The aquatic life and coral reefs are out of this world. The colors and array of fish are incredible. Took a private boat to see the whale sharks and then straight to Sumilon Island at about 7.30am to miss the boat traffic. Some pics from my Drone and under water vids on Instagram @geoffmatthee
This is a MUST.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank geoffmatthee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful coral reef and clear water! The resort owns much of the island, but you can still stay on the beautiful sandbar. But don’t go with the company “Tan Awan”. While we were out snorkeling and the boat crew was the only ones left on the boat, we got stolen 1000 ps. We told the owner, but we didn’t get our money back.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank 297dictem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews