We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
109
88
19
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
109
88
19
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gaisano mall cebu city i highly recommend this hotel spacious bathroom security staff small mall comfortable hotel main road rice walking distance wi fi a great stay jeepney ride busy road mini fridge visit cebu included breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 219 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019

* Internet is around 1kb/second and gone after 1min
* Breakfast is not really fun
* Room is neat and clean
* But what I like most is that hotel staff are really nice and approachable. They made you comfortable and feel at home.

Room tip: Bring your own data plan.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank crisperando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Very affordable and good value for the money. The place/hotel is so private and tranquil. The room is spacious (even the CR) with complete amenities. Simple breakfast buffet, but cannot complain ‘coz the hotel room price is cheap. Location is just near to Gaisano Country Mall and IT Park.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aillen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

staff was so wonderful, clean room, peaceful. and wow..just so great....
recommendable!
if your want to relax, enjoy and peace of mind, guys stay here, cheap but so nice. if i get back to cebu, i know where i'll stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kynt Chrysler D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

The hotel is a very good place to stay. It is a few distance away from the main Banilad Road so I barely heard outside car engines noises when I was sitting and resting in the hotel's courtyard. The hallway and rooms are clean. They have mini-fridge and if you don't have one, you can request at their front desk. The wifi is slow to non-existent. Also, they have good tv cable service (and they have printed a list of tv programs) if you want to relax and stay in the room. They have big toilet room with strong water flow. Free bottled water and soaps and shampoo. They do clean the room daily so it's a good thing. The towels are a bit old though. The restaurant doesn't provide a lot of choices though like vegetables and fruits though in their breakfast buffet. Lomi and pancit are plain by the way.
The staff are friendly and tend to your request so it's a plus.
Gaisano Banilad is near so shopping for essentials was ok.
In conclusion, the hotel is fine except for the wifi and the food.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Al N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here at Main Hotel and Suites. We loved our room and the service was amazing.The staff went over and beyond to make us feel at home and comfortable. Will come back!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BernardF01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews