We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fries. Love the veggie burrito.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Army Navy

Army Navy
Ranked #595 of 1,249 Restaurants in Cebu Island
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Mexican
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Cebu City, Philippines
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best fries. Love the veggie burrito.”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

I love the vegetarian burrito at Army Navy Ayala, and this in spite of the fact that the last two times I went they were out of guacamole. The first time I was told it had not thawed out… and the second time they just forgot it. Still, it tastes delicious, and the freedom fries are thin, crisp and delicious.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WGan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    5
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
89 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great food!!! best mexican food in Phils”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

A nice surprise, very authentic to what i get min the states, good values and fast service. they have locations all over.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JESSVANPELT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really Good Mexican Food”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Okay you know when you are craving that Taco, or Burrito but it is hard to find a good fast place to fill your craving. Okay so last January I ate in the Army Navy in Boracay, This time just to make sure the food is really good, I had lunch at the Army Navy in Ayana Mall. located on the Terraces. It was assume, I had the Burrito again, plus a crunchy Taco. They also serve Hamburgers and Freedom fries ( yes Freedom, the explanation is one the wall). I would eat there every day if I could.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Antarctic_Moses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great burritos!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

When I need to satisfy a craving for Mexican food I always stop by this place. The burritos are delicious! Can't speak about anything else on the menu though.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RadarKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu
Level Contributor
59 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“burger and fries”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

they have large servings of burgers and very good fries. you'll be full in no time without even finishing your food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Army Navy also viewed

 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Army Navy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing