We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nothing special...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Ranked #31 of 146 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nothing special...”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

hotel was booked courtesy of a friend, total almost 20 of us. welcome drinks were served as soon as we enter our respective rooms, there's a courtesy fruit basket on the first evening. we requested for rooms next to each other but was not granted but no issue. hotel staff were nice, food was nice. location is nice since it's at station 1, with spacious beachfront for kids to play. hotel shuttle service is ok.

the only hiccup we encountered was during our 2nd (last) night, there was a short power failure around 1AM, when power resumed our room air conditioning became faulty (not cooling), i went to the front desk and reported it but until we checked out around 12NN they didn't fix the air conditioning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Apol Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    198
    59
    6
    15
See reviews for
173
153
13
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We went to Boracay for New Year 2012/2013. It's really a beautiful island with a long white beach. We started our stay at Boatstation 3, we're it was crowded and busy - almost to much. But then we arrived Boatstaion 1 and this lovely hotel. It was such a big difference.
We felt very welcome when we arrived. The rooms was very nice and clean. The food, both for breakfast and lunch, was really good. The beach was also really beautiful, and we enjoyed massages in the sunset.
Disadvantage - limited number of sunbeds. Always a "fight".

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helgamårten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

After an afternoon touring on the Island we finalized yet another wonderful day at the "Two Seasons Boracay Resort" in their beach side restaurant on recommendation of a friend. So glad we followed the advice.

The "Four Cheese Pizza" we ordered was really amazing! The best Pizza I ever ate, by far! Ooh How the cheese melted in my mouth... I can still taste it just thinking about it...

Same can be said about the "Pasta Carbonara", yummy! But better to eat that one before the above pizza ;)

Have to come back for sure!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Brechtdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013 via mobile

without a doubt the best location in boracay beach- in the beautiful and more peaceful station 1 but just a minutes walking distance from all the restaurants and bars of crowded station 2.
standard rooms are spacious and very clean and in high standards.
They have an unlimited beach towels supply. The beach is amazing!! Very good breakfast and good strong coffee.

very recommended hotel for couples.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stavsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
78 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

We just returned home from our third visits to Boracay. This time around we chose Two Seasons in Station1.
I can only say good things about this resort. We were glad we chose this resort. First of all,airport pickup and check-in were effortless and efficient.
We stayed in the room on the first floor with easy access to the beach. The room itself was rather old but not shabby, well maintained with a huge bathroom.

Located in Station 1, away from the bustling crowd, we were able to spend good and relaxing time by the beach. I personally think the beach in front of the resort is just perfect! Whenever you feel like eating out or checking out the bars, you can just take a leisurely 10-minute walk to the Station 2 or hop on a local taxi from outside the resort.

We did not try the swimming pool, it looked small and we'd rather swim at the crystal clear sea. Breakfast was included and it was great. Good variety of local and western foods.

Our stay was enjoyable and we will definitely come back again!

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Siera1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Located on the best stretch of beach on boracay island, right on the white and powdery sands.
Comfortable room with spacious and modern toilet/shower room. Would personally recommend the deluxe rooms located on the ground floor as they are literally just 10 steps away from the beach.
Swimming pool not too big but who cares about a pool when the sea is just a few steps away?
Friendly and approachable staffs.
Very good Mojito served in Bar LO. Mushroom soup and rack of roast pork are also very much recommended.
20 - 30 mins walk away from happening and noisy areas.

LIKED!

Room Tip: Ground floor deluxe rooms are the most convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Xian Hui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I loved my stay here with my family. They have a really good breakfast buffet too. We stayed in the room good for 6 people with three queen beds. The staff were very friendly. I wish that their beachfront was just bigger and that the pool was bigger as well. Overall, I think it was worth the money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xanthine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.0 mi away
Ambassador in Paradise Resort
0.0 mi away
Discovery Shores Boracay
0.8 mi away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#6 of 146 in Boracay
733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Lind Boracay
The Lind Boracay
#2 of 146 in Boracay
645 reviews
1.0 mi away
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#36 of 146 in Boracay
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Seasons Boracay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Seasons Boracay Resort

Property: Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Address: Station 1, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Two Seasons Boracay Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Two Seasons Boracay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
2 Seasons Boracay Resort
Two Seasons Boracay Hotel Boracay
Two Seasons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing