We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Seasons Boracay Resort
Nearby Hotels
$45
$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$7
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveler rating
249
205
65
6
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
205
65
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoyster sisigfour cheese pizzabar lofamily suitepool accesscrocodile meatcrispy patafree shuttle servicebreakfast buffetqueen beddeluxe rooms arehappy hour isfirst floordvd playerthe ground floormanila officedining table
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 542 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Took a short trip and hop from one resort to another in Boracay with my partner. Cool! In spite of the Habagat! The transfer in was great with a very welcoming words from the Airport Representative. The boat crew were great; offered cold towel but not so impressive scent. The check in process was ok and may be improved if someone could have escorted us to the check in area since we availed the transfer in and the driver notified the resort via radio that we are already approaching the resort.
When we got in the room, the AC didn't work well, we called the maintenance and said that AC is ok- it's the remote set up that was not fixed.
Ordered late lunch and food was Great and worth the price. Breakfast buffet is just ok! Service staff during breakfast is not so accommodating. Can't see the SMILE!
I love the bathroom with the open space at the back door area. What's annoying is the water closet. The flush mechanism needs repair. Waste of water and you've got to open the cover and press the rubber inside to have it work. Other than that, really love taking shower with the pebbles around the shower area!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joytlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We had a great stay, overall Boracay is very nice, Filipinos are good people, and accomodating.
Love the location of the hotel and it is beach front, its like 50ft your in the water. The bar, restaurant, and their cabanas or huts are literally on the sand.
The hotel is small but fairly new and clean, I do recogment it. Its about 15 to 20 minutes walk to their busy market places.
Make sure to take those boat touring the Islands, also another tip we flew Zest Air good experience I give them a 9 out of 10, not a ten only cause their airport terminal is Kalibo, which was about 2 hour scenic ride to the boat ferry to Boracay, so you some country side take it with the good and the bad.

Room Tip: our room was facing the street on the second floor, so it can get a little noisy only if you open your window, our balcony over looking the pool.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Strat84Jojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed at the presidential suite on the top floor overlooking the beach. Check out the photos.

Great location if you want to stay close to the beach and where all the action is.
Good service.
Clean.
Romantic at night.
Infinity pool.
Perfect spot to watch the sunset!
iPod dock stations.


We also stayed at the standard rooms (when the suite was booked) and it was also decent.
Recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank farrochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I stayed at Two Seasons in a room that can accommodate 6 people. We were looking for a place in station 1, away from the crowd, but not too far away from the nightlife and this was the perfect place. There is no nightlife around this area, but it is walking distance or a short tricycle ride away. There were 7 of us, so Two Seasons brought a daybed without any hesitation for a reasonable extra fee of course. The room was a suite with a private room via a glass door covered by curtains with 1 full bed and in the living room there were 2 queen beds and a daybed. The bathroom was magnificent and enormous and loaded with toiletries. The beds were comfortable (western standard definitely - 4 star level in the US), AC was cool and worked well and the room was clean and quiet. We were actually facing the street, but those windows were definitely soundproof since once we closed the door, we couldn't hear anything. On the other side, we were facing the swimming pool. It was beautiful, peaceful, and very clean. We swam on it a few times. The hotel has 24 hours security guard, so you can't even get in the hotel without passing through the guard, so I think it is very safe. It has 1 restaurant and a very decent bar, but closes around 10PM. Seems like 20 something crowd from other hotels would hang around the bar in early evening then leave when the bar closes. The beach was not busy and it was wide. As you go to closer to Station 2, the beach becomes very small as there are businesses occupying the space. Since the beach is public, there are street vendors that would try to sell you things as well as water activities. We booked activities through Two Seasons and the price was comparable to the street vendors. However, totally disappointed with the experience. The snorkeling was eh, but then again we just came from 4 days of snorkeling in beautiful El Nido, so that comment might not be fair. An analogy of Boracay is that it is the Las Vegas of beaches. Everything is there, just slightly downgraded. In Vegas, you can experience Venice, Italy by going to the Venetian hotel and riding the Gondola, but it is not Venice, Italy. That was snorkeling and ATV ride were like. We saw a variety of fishes, but again just average. The banana boat was fun, so try that. Do not try the ATV! The only way you can have fun with ATV is be the last one in the group, slow down and let everyone get ahead a little bit then you can accelerate and feel the rush slightly. Other than that, you will be driving so slow due to the lead ATV (the vendor). You can literally make it up the mountain faster by walking. If you want to skip the hotel booking, go to the part of the beach in front of Astoria Boracay Hotel. All the water activities seem to start from there. Every price is negotiable, so negotiate down. In regards to the beach, there were seaweed issues those days we were there, but it was still beautiful and clear. Probably not a fair judgement, but Carribean water (Bahamas) is probably more beautiful. However, as I said earlier, this place has everything. Beach and water fun in the morning, and tons of nightlife at night. Great experience when you are in your 20s, which we are not. It is a party place, definitely. Also, we never had problems finding a lounge by the beach, but I could see this being a problem mid-day. Next time we go to Boracay, we will stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel for a large group. I cannot speak for a couple stay as I haven't seen the room.

Room Tip: Book through MyBoracayGuide.com
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RRTraveler101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

First time for me to stay in two seasons. One thing I noticed during my overall stay is that other than a handful of people, a lot of the staff are not friendly and are quite slow.

The food was good: quite interesting selection lengua sisig otster sisig, pizzas, crocodile (yep, croc) The music during the day is quite chill - But the acoustic evenings was not our cup of tea.

Overall it is value for money --- but a little more smiles and a little more effort on service will make a big difference.

I would probanly go there to eat and hang out but just because of the service alone, I would probably spend a little more and stay in discovery shores.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mlsoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews