We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place for travel with family and friends”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Ranked #11 of 217 Boracay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Shanghai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place for travel with family and friends”
Reviewed June 27, 2010

We have spend 4 pleasant days there, It is a comfortable place and every thing is in good taste. They have also arranged a pool side sead food dinner for my wife's birthday. It includes laboster,sea fish,salad and steak, with a beat all good price!

As a small resort with 5 rooms, it provides a quiet and privacy place for big family or buddies!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ITlei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    45
    12
    5
    5
See reviews for
41
145
16
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vladivostok, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Having been to Boracay before I was already familiar with the layout of the resort and some of the hotels on White Beach. However following a recommendation from a friend, I decided to stay on Bulabog beach on the other side of the island and I was very happy with my choice.
Palm Breeze has a great view of the kiteboarding beach and is within easy walking distance from the centre of the action on White Beach. Its quiet and chilled and the perfect place to relax for a week or two. The welcome afforded by Julia and her staff was second to none and the rooms were spic and span.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sully55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2010

A real gem!

I have stayed at Palm Breeze Villa many times and wouldn't even
consider staying anywhere else in Boracay. It's by far the best place
to stay on the island as you get a luxury homey environment combined
with great service. It is the perfect combination of luxury
accommodation, 5*service and intimate privacy. Set atop the north side
of Bulabog beach, Palm Breeze brings you great Villa style living with
a fantastic view over the beach and sea. The rooms are modern, clean
and spacious with excellent attention to detail and all have a sea
view and easy access to the pool. It even boasts its own private beach
access and secret leafy picnic zone nestled into the cliffside.

A big thumbs in every way!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristinaWylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 13, 2010

My room was great to come back to after kiteboarding, especially being so close to the watersport centre. I would recommend these villas to anyone who wants to relax away from the crowds or is interested in watersports.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2010

Amazing location, fantastic views, excellent accommodation, lovely people, great service, good value - Palm Breeze Villas Boracay is all of this & more.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lawibusuanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2010

We spent 11 nights here and got a full rest from my otherwise hectic life. We would fully recomend that you stay on this side of the island because of the nice afternoon breeze (it can get stifeling hot on the white beach) and the quiet evenings. You can always get to the main beach in a few minutes for all the amenities, but it sure is nice to get away from the busy part of it all at the end of the day. We also get tired of hawkers and prefer a quieter stay.

Palm breeze Villa is clean, well maintained and the staff is all very helpful and pleasent. Maricell makes excellent morning coffee and a delightful sea food feast. The owners are real people and it shows in the trreatment of their patrons.

We will be sure to return to this smaller personalized resort and wish to thank Julia and Norman for one of our all time best rests.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roddybuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2010

Palm Breeze Villa has so many great things to offer that we felt so lucky to have picked it.
There are places on the net that seem to look good but fail to meet your expectations. This one's an absolutely good find. We stayed in the Deluxe Sea-view Room which was so nice. Out on your doorstep is a patio with a very clean pool, a bbq , and a huge area to relax and take in the breath taking views as well as enjoy the breeze. Locationwise, we found it well suited to our style as it was a short tricycle ride to the main shops known as D Mall. Alternatively, one can go on foot via a shortcut which is along Bulabog beach at the base of the villa. The most wonderful beach in Boracay is called White Beach , you could get there in about 10 minutes from Palm Breeze Villa. What's great about the villa is that you can have your peace and still and enjoy proximity to the popular spots nearby. The service is genuinely friendly, and the owner Julia surely made us feel at home. It was hard to leave this place. Highly recommendable!

Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Arnold_Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.8 mi away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#28 of 147 in Boracay
1,394 reviews
1.3 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#8 of 147 in Boracay
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#6 of 147 in Boracay
671 reviews
1.2 mi away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#9 of 147 in Boracay
245 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel

Property: Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel
Address: Palm Breeze Villa | Sunrise Cove, Beach front, Bulabog Beach, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 217 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Breeze Villa is a 4 Star beach front boutique resort known for its luxury accommodations and superb personal service. Perfectly positioned on Boracay's Bulabog Beach, Palm Breeze Villa has magnificent sea and beach views. Cool off in the swimming pool with natural limestone waterfall and swim-up bar, or relax in the shady pavilion.There is spacious sun deck with lounge chairs and umbrellas where you can sit and enjoy the breeze as you look out over the beach and sea. Located beach front on the top kite boarding and windsurfing beach in Asia, Palm Breeze Villa also has a beach massage area. Free Wireless broadband internet access (Wi-Fi) is available in all rooms and throughout the resort.The exclusive resort features only three luxurious Deluxe Sea-view rooms with en-suite bathrooms, and three apartment suites with en suite bathrooms and fully equipped kitchens. Top quality linens and towels are used and daily housekeeping is included. Offering the convenience of modern amenities combined with tropical design, all rooms have flat screen 32" LCD TVs (or larger), DVD players, quiet air conditioning, en-suite bathrooms with oversized shower heads,personal refrigerators, hair dryers, and in-room safes. Palm Breeze Villa is centrally positioned on Boracay Island, in a quiet location about 10 - 15 mins walk from the main shopping areas and White Beach. It appeals to those who prefer to be close to the action, in a private location far enough away not to be disturbed by the all-night music and crowds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Breeze Villa Boracay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Breeze Villa Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing